Dem Clouds



cldnp6j7700dd37szg8og4u86_Dem_Clouds.webp

This morning, my wife wasn't feeling well so she did not come to workout with me. I drove over to our former home studio and put in the sweat equity with the 5:15am Warriors over at "The Creek".

The template was a new signature workout and truth be told it didn't have the oomph I'm accustomed to, but nevertheless got the metrics we strive for when we do the high intensity interval training sessions.

With that said, for the first time the last few weeks I actually was a mode level down than I've been on lately. What was the good news about that is, during my downturn the two years prior, feeling like I did today transferred into the workouts and underwhelming results and falling under those metrics had become common.

This year, I started out with a bang and even on a not so great feeling day, I was able to go in and get shit done. Another positive sign that getting to feel at 100% is in my grasp. I am closer than ever.

I can tell you, work has been busy every second and at this point I'm in a fog lol. I still have to get back online to finish out my time and it will be a madenning input to get as much done just to feel accomplished to start all over again tomorrow.

When I got home from working out this morning, I took a picture I uploaded for this post of those clouds outside from our home's courtyard and boy did it represent my upcoming day and you know what? I wouldn't really change much of it today, only that Tiffany gets well soon.

More Life.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now