This content was muted by Liketu moderators for not following community guidelines.

The Great Food Evening With Friends: A Celebration of Taste.

Hello to my @Liketu Community. Welcome to another blog. In today's blog, I will talk about true friendship.
If you want to be successful in life you should not compromise on the rules of friendship. You will have to prefer quality over the quantity of making friends.

I am a lucky person that I have few sincere friends. Ghulam Subhani, Safiullah Khan Kashif Khan and Surat Khan are my close friends.

A few days ago, we decided to arrange a food party at my friend's school. His school name is Government Primary School Wandhi Sunaran Wali Pai Khel. It is a well-decorated School.

I was astonished to see the beauty of this school. The A, B, C, and D were written in Capitals to teach the students. Some wonderful paintings were drawn to amuse students. I appreciated the skill of the painter and took a picture of it.

There were some beautiful plants on the lawn of the school. We watered these plants. The scenery was awesome.

In the evening all our friends gathered there and our friend Ghulam Subhani started cooking chicken Karahi. He has some taste in his hands. He is a good cook. It was quite humid that day. In almost half an hour he cooked this delicious recipe for chicken karahi.

Because of the humidity, I decided to have a shower. Believe me, after taking a shower with cold water, I felt quite relaxed. In the meantime our chicken karahi was ready.

The inner view of the rooms was quite fascinating. I was quite happy because the credit for building the school goes to me. A few years ago, the headmaster of this specific school requested me to initiate the effort to build this school.

In half an hour the chicken karahi was ready. All our friends enjoyed this tasty chicken karahi. It was a memorable moment for us. We enjoyed gup shup and departed to our homes. It was a nice gathering. These types of gatherings are very necessary for our mental as well as our physical health. Here is a picture of this delicious chicken karahi. It was a blissful day. We left some good memories.

I hope you people like this post.
All the pictures are my own takSamsungth Saa Samsung A31 mobile phone. Thank you so much for going through my post. Have a nice weekend. Stay blessed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center