[Eng-Esp] Margarita Blue



clo983a5a07tabmsz2d47a1ml_photo_1_2023-10-27_18-59-55.webp

Cortar con la rutina y salir de manera imprevista solo porque si, porque aunque no era el plan, somos libres, podemos levantarnos y decir hoy haré algo distinto porque quiero, me provoca, porque me hará bien. Eso es vivir, salir del esquema por una vez, sin pensar, todo es efímero, pero los recuerdos y momentos perduran en nuestro corazón.


English Version

Cut with the routine and go out unexpectedly just because, because although it was not the plan, we are free, we can get up and say today I will do something different because I want to, it provokes me, because it will do me good. That is living, going out of the scheme for once, without thinking, everything is ephemeral, but the memories and moments last in our heart.

Deepl Translator
Picture Xiaomi Redmi 9C


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center