Happy Birthday to me: one more year of life



cliqggjvi00152ssz753l64id_photo1686425778_4.webp
cliqggj2o001i3wszgut4f08x_photo1686425778_6.webp
cliqggyki000t0xszfejg8yrl_photo1686425778_5.webp
cliqgh2pv001e6jszhqu962lh_photo1686425778_2.webp
cliqghedb00199esz7c3u9jvg_photo1686425778_1.webp
cliqghejo001ibbsze63t37aj_photo1686425778.webp
cliqghntz001h7msz7ovqbf58_photo1686425778_3.webp
cliqghs7u001c0iszey35bgx4_photo1686425924.webp
cliqghzon001lbbsz833f7a6c_IMG-20230609-WA0103.webp
cliqgi7ae00195ysz1kaz3726_IMG-20170609-WA0011.webp
Souvenir photo, with my sisters/
Foto de Recuerdo, con mis hermanas


When things happen it's for a reason, sometimes we get frustrated because they don't happen as we would like, but it turns out to be even better than we thought it would be.

Yesterday I celebrated one more year of life, with my family and my friends, this year was the first one I spent without my two sisters and my nephews, almost four years ago my younger sister left the country, and although we were never very close, she is my little sister, we always supported each other, we fought like all sisters, but we still love each other, that will never change.

Last year, my older sister together with her husband and children, also left, to live with her, I didn't think it would hit me so hard, I miss them a lot, especially the children, they were the joy of the house, but everything is for their well being, I know that soon I will embrace them again and we will share again, and with my sisters.

My day began like this, sad, melancholic, and to complete it I was with my torture of every month, however, I did not let this take away my desire to celebrate, my dad as every year loves to make a party, he invites his friends, his group of Adolescents, and with his cuatro they start to sing.

You can't deny it, they sing well, my dad has always had a great voice, what a pity I didn't inherit it, but yes, he is like that, rumbero, I didn't inherit that from him either, the only thing I have is a bad temper and how stubborn I tend to be sometimes, what things do you inherit right haha🤭, anyway, in spite of everything, of how my day started, I can say, that in the end, I had a good time.

My friends accompanied me, my beautiful @pannavi gave me these delicious donuts, and as you can see the mini topper, autographed with my beautiful Captain America 😍, what a beautiful thing haha, and my other friend, who we are encouraging to join us, in Hive, she brought me this rich and beautiful jelly, she prepares these beauties, and I will tell you, it is an art what she does, you can see more here @gelatinasgelart I hope she is encouraged, and share with all of you, how she makes them, I'm sure you will love it.

Anyway, among the photos, I leave you the last one I took with my two sisters, on one of my birthdays, before the younger one left, it's hard when the family is separated, but that's life, it's time to move on, I thank God, because I know they are well, together, and I'm here with my parents, until life decides to change my plans, and show me another way.

Thank you my God, for allowing me to celebrate one more year of life, and I trust that better times will come, where we will be able to meet and reunite all of us again.

Later, I will be showing you a part of the concert I was given, a very special request made by my friends.😁

📸 📸


Photos: ZTE BLADE A3 phone/photo gallery/REDMI NOTE 9A
Editing: App polish
Translation: DeepL Traductor


Cuando las cosas suceden es por algo, a veces nos frustramos porque no suceden como quisiéramos, pero resulta siendo aún mejor de lo que pensamos.

El día de ayer célebre un año más de vida, con mi familia y mis amigas, este año, fue el primero que paso sin mis dos hermanas, y mis sobrinos, hace casi cuatro años mi hermana menor se fue del país, y aunque nunca fuimos muy unidas, es mi hermana pequeña, siempre nos apoyamos, peleábamos como todas las hermanas, pero igual nos queremos, eso nunca va a cambiar.

El año pasado, mi hermana mayor junto con su esposo y sus niños, también se fueron, a vivir con ella, no pensé que me pegaría tanto, los extraño mucho, sobre todo los niños, ellos eran la alegría de la casa, pero todo sea por el bienestar de ellos, sé que pronto los volveré abrazar y compartiremos de nuevo, y con mis hermanas.

Mi día comenzó asi, triste, melancólico, y para completar estaba con mi tortura de todos los meses, sin embargo, no deje que esto me quitara las ganas de celebrar, mi papá como todos los años le encanta hacer un fieston, invita a sus amigos, su grupo de Adolescentes, y con su cuatro comienzan a cantar.

No se le puede negar, cantan bien, mi papá siempre ha tenido una gran voz, que lastima no la herede, pero si, él es asi, rumbero, tampoco herede eso de él, lo único que tengo es el mal carácter y lo terca que suelo ser a veces, qué cosas hereda uno verdad jaja🤭, en fin, a pesar de todo, de como comenzó mi día, puedo decir, que a la final, la pase.

Mis amigochas, me acompañaron, mi bella @pannavi me regalo estas ricas donas, y como verán el mini topper, autografiado con mi bello Capitán América 😍, que cosa más bonita jaja, y mi otra amiga, a la cual estamos animando se una con nosotras, en Hive, me trajo esta rica y hermosa gelatina, ella prepara estas bellezas, y les diré, es todo un arte lo que ella hace, pueden ver más aquí @gelatinasgelart espero se anime, y comparta con todos ustedes, como las hace, seguro les va a encantar.

En fin, entre las fotos, les dejo la última que me tome con mis dos hermanas, en uno de mis cumpleaños, antes de que la menor se fuera, es duro cuando la familia se separa, pero asi es la vida, toca seguir adelante, yo le doy gracias a Dios, porque sé que están bien, juntas, y yo aquí bueno con mis viejos, hasta que la vida decida cambiarme los planes, y me muestre otro camino.

Gracias mi Dios, por permitirme celebrar un año más de vida, y confió que vendrán tiempos mejores, en donde nos podremos volver a encontrar y reunir todos de nuevo.

Luego, les estaré mostrando una parte del concierto que me dieron, una petición muy especial, que hicieron mis amigas.😁

📸 📸


Photos: Teléfono ZTE BLADE A3/ galeria de fotos/REDMI NOTE 9A
Edición: App polish
Translation: DeepL Traductor

BANNERF0.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now