💡 | My Liketu cap caught the attention of a person on the highest cable car in the world.



clo1ihhfb071t9dszgpe31v78_IMG_20231021_183516_151.webp
clo1ihu5k071o2qsz1bbicsrn_IMG_20231021_183516_902.webp
clo1ii7wv075x5nsz98fge6yq_IMG_20231022_071046_719.webp

Paseando en el Teleférico de Mérida, el teleférico más alto del mundo.

Curiosamente, fui a comer una chicha en las mesas del teleférico y un vendedor me preguntó qué significa el logo de la gorra, cosa que me emocionó porque nadie me preguntaba qué significaba Liketu y ahí me senté a explicarle.

Me dió risa porque me dijo "¿Es como Instagram?" Y le respondí: "Es mucho mejor que Instagram" Cosa que él y yo nos reímos porque soné como la voz de un comercial, tanto así me dió la idea de crear tarjetas de presentación de Liketu e ir entregando cuando sea ferias de evento, pero que es mejor hacerlo en la plaza del al frente del teleférico de Mérida que se llaman las heroínas.

¿Será que me animo? Son ideas que me dan, pero me gustó el hecho de que mi gorra llame la atención de una u otra manera.
ENGLISH

Riding the Mérida Cable Car, the highest cable car in the world.

Curiously, I went to eat a chicha at the cable car tables and a salesman asked me what the logo on the cap means, which excited me because no one asked me what Liketu meant and there I sat down to explain.

He made me laugh because he told me "Is it like Instagram?" And I responded: "It's much better than Instagram." Which he and I laughed because I sounded like the voice of a commercial, so much so that it gave me the idea of creating Liketu business cards and handing them out at event fairs, but It is better to do it in the plaza in front of the Mérida cable car called the heroines.

Will I be encouraged? They are ideas that I get, but I liked the fact that my cap draws attention in one way or another.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments