Day 1 Part 1 Hatyai Trip



cldwocprl001ybpszbr735l04_Link_to_MyASUSIMG_9880.webp
"Da Xiang Sheng"
cldwocrb8002w6xsz8f434f5k_Link_to_MyASUSIMG_9892.webp
cldwocxkk002jbcszgx8adxuc_Link_to_MyASUSIMG_9890.webp
Beautiful Stairs
cldwoczqk002f9gszca0r2hi6_Link_to_MyASUSIMG_9891.webp
cldwod7gu002k3ksz3vrre23h_Link_to_MyASUSIMG_9914.webp
Decorations Nearby
cldwod65f002a92szdzl8bfr0_Link_to_MyASUSIMG_9917.webp
Coconut Ice Cream
cldwode4j00377zszdizoefa8_Link_to_MyASUSIMG_9940.webp
White Temple
cldwodey2002o0isz46dedyp2_Link_to_MyASUSIMG_9944.webp

Finally, I have done sorting all of the pictures I took during my trip to Hatyai on the last Chinese New Year. This time, we chose to go to Hatyai by bus from Kuala Lumpur since it is just near. It took us about 7 hours to reach Hatyai. We reached there on Chor 2 and the custom was so many people till we waited for around 2 hours to get away from the custom hahaha... Most of them are taking Malaysian passport hahaha... Maybe we all have nothing to do so wanna go there to relax. It was the first time for me to reach Hatyai although I have been to Bangkok a few times. There is a big difference between this 2 places. I personally like Bangkok more oops.. Let's get back to Hatyai Trip. Once we got out from the custom, it will need another 1 hour drive to reach Hatyai. So, since in between there are some famous places to go, we stop by for some pictures. We went to the "Da Xiang Sheng" for pictures and lunch. From I know, people said that this Da Xiang Sheng is very "ling" which means like whatever you pray here will come true. However, I did not try it of course since I am not Buddhist. Nearby this place, there are a few colourful stairs where we are allowed to walk up but I am scared so I just walk like 4 up hahahaha....The weather was so hot, maybe up to 35 degree I guess. So, we decided to buy a coconut ice cream from the vendor here. After that, we went to Sadao to visit the White Temple. This is a small one. The real one is located at Chiang Mai. Lastly, before reaching Hatyai from custom, we drop by "Zuo Fou Shi". Not sure what is the name in English but if translated it means Sitting Buddha. That's all... The next post will be about my Part 2 which is foodsss (ex: night market).


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center