[Eng-Esp] Happy Father's Day 🫂💙

Hoy es un día especial, se celebra el día de padre, y doy gracias no solo hoy, sino todos los días de mi vida por tener al mejor de todos, gracias papá por ser como eres, por enséñame, guiarme, regañarme, gracias por ser ese pilar fundamental. Lo que soy hoy te lo debo en parte, por tu formación porque me enseñaste lo correcto y también dejaste que viviera mis propias experiencias, gracias por nunca dejarme caer. Todos los días son tu día pero en especial hoy en especial lo celebró por ti. Te amo tantísimo papá feliz día.

Today is a special day, Father's Day is celebrated, and I give thanks not only today, but every day of my life for having the best of all, thank you dad for being who you are, for teaching me, guiding me, scolding me, thanks for be that fundamental pillar. What I am today I owe you in part, for your training because you taught me the right thing and you also let me live my own experiences, thank you for never letting me fall. Every day is your day but especially today especially celebrated for you. I love you so much dad happy day.


Fotos: De mi autoría tomadas de mi Samsung A51
Fotos: Editadas en PhotoRoom

Photos: Of my authorship taken from my Samsung A51
Photos: Edited in PhotoRoom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center