Cooking shrimp



cla7ktzoa00d82pmj083oe62l__20221108101129.webp

Today, I decided to make a Dish I had never tried before, stir-fried shrimp. The first thing I did after work was to rush to the market. Boss, to a catty of shrimp, the boss of the Quick Net for me to fish a catty of shrimp, surprisingly still quite expensive, 50 yuan per catty. I asked my boss to help me with the shrimp line and turn my back. I took the shrimp home with me.

First, I washed the shrimp repeatedly. After the oil was hot, i stir-fried the garlic, millet pepper and tomato sauce. Then I stir in the washed shrimp. Soon to smell the fresh shrimp, I quickly out of the pot plate, can not wait to taste a really good taste, sweet with spicy, shrimp meat is also very fresh and elastic. A successful first attempt


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center