Two Ideas Pervading my Thoughts 💭



bC9LVlqZQ11qGqeV_IMG_20240630_152041.webp
2i6AfOciIwWrRgGp_IMG_20240630_152056.webp
HRJPBnx9aYpelPdu_IMG_20240630_152135.webp
9IEoBdfoClZS26rD_IMG_20240630_152143.webp

Hola amigos, espero estén teniendo un muy feliz viernes ✨❤️

Me he detenido a mirar estás fotografías y me doy cuenta de lo largo que tengo el cabello y de que la mis reflejos dorados solo están el las puntas 😅. Tengo prácticamente todo mi cabello del color natural.

Ahora tengo dos pensamientos,

  1. Cortar lo poco dorado que queda y darne el chance de lucir mi color natural de cabello.

  2. Es momento de pintarlo nuevamente y renovar los reflejos dorados.

Tengo muchos días pensando en ello y aún no me decido, me gusta como se ve mi cabello oscuro pero también me gusta como se ve claro. Acepto cualquier opinión que me ayude a tomar una decisión.




Hello friends, I hope you are having a very happy Friday ✨❤️

I stopped to look at these pictures and I realize how long my hair is and that my golden highlights are only on the ends 😅. I have practically all my hair the natural color.

I now have two thoughts,

  1. cut off what little gold is left and give me a chance to show off my natural hair color.

  2. It's time to repaint it and renew the golden highlights.

I have been thinking about it for many days and I still can't make up my mind, I like the way my dark hair looks but I also like the way my light hair looks. I welcome any opinions that will help me make a decision.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now