La Catedral de Santiago de Compostela 😍



GveYgImksEKflblL_20240921_194418.webp
e3gmaRgV8fIbwfN7_20240918_145942.webp
0KmhqkOxWzR5HNrN_20240918_150400.webp
NQIXVUQdLtgVHIDT_20240918_150519.webp
62KQQzmdxIJqwanT_20240918_171933.webp
HyWR2LZC5pxektok_20240918_172008.webp
HqHW6Ke1C2XPvgeU_20240921_194224.webp
7x8te4vYRj69BZGQ_20240918_160829.webp
IxBvqgbBEE6TGxkN_20240918_170754.webp
a6oXNFZDzm4oRMLO_20240918_150136.webp

separador1.png
T39X.pngIG39X.pngYT39X.png
separador1.png

La experiencia que nos toca vivir en esta vida son perfectas, no sé sin son pocas o muchas, o si son las que realmente quise. Pero son las mías y me gustan 😍

Soñar con estar en Santiago de Compostela fue un sueño despierta y no tenía fecha de cumplirse, solo estaba ahí; quizás podía ser en otra fecha mucho antes que ahora. Temas de organizar mis sueños aunque así de sorpresa se viven mejor.

Caminé 14 kilómetros del camino Portugués con la esperanza de entrar a la catedral, pero habían muchas personas haciendo cola para entrar, además mi tiempo era reducido. Pero dejé para otro día ir a visitar la catedral. No podía irme sin ver por dentro esta majestuosidad.

Fui solo a la Catedral de Santiago de Compostela, por supuesto quería escuchar la misa; voy muy poco a misa, pero oír esta misa sí fue mi sueño desde que llegué aquí. La lectura de la misa fue se sobre la Primera Carta de San Pablo, que habla sobre el Amor, los que saben más de este tema seguro tienen más información que yo. En resumen la lectura trata sobre el Amor y la importancia que tiene sobre todo 😍 valió la pena estar en la lectura.

Caminé la iglesia muchas veces, di vueltas una y otra vez por los mismos lugares. El arte barroco (si mal no recuerdo) se muestra en cada rincón 😍

Igual hice fila para entrar, quería pasar para abrazar la imagen del apóstol, no pude sacar fotos de mi pasar por ahí (no lo permiten) igual tuve mi momento de paz en la iglesia.

Las fotos son para mostrar un poco lo que visité, pero ninguna foto muestra el detalle y la emoción de estar ahí. Todo bellísima 😍

Me Inspiro EnmyMente cada día 🥳

No te olvides de visitar @enmymente para que conozcas más de Hive Blockchain

Translation: deepl.com/es/translator

English

The experiences that we have to live in this life are perfect, I don't know if they are few or many, or if they are the ones I really wanted. But they are mine and I like them 😍.

Dreaming of being in Santiago de Compostela was a waking dream and it had no date to be fulfilled, it was just there; maybe it could be at another date much earlier than now. Themes of organizing my dreams although this way of surprise are better lived.

I walked 14 kilometers of the Portuguese road with the hope of entering the cathedral, but there were many people queuing to get in, besides my time was limited. But I left for another day to visit the cathedral. I could not leave without seeing inside this majesty.

I went alone to the Cathedral of Santiago de Compostela, of course I wanted to hear the mass; I rarely go to mass, but to hear this mass was my dream since I arrived here. The reading of the mass was about the First Letter of St. Paul, which talks about Love, those who know more about this subject surely have more information than me. In short the reading is about Love and the importance it has over everything 😍 it was worth it to be at the reading.

I walked the church many times, went around and around the same places over and over again. The baroque art (if I remember correctly) is shown in every corner 😍.

I still lined up to enter, I wanted to go through to embrace the image of the apostle, I couldn't take pictures of me going through there (they don't allow it) I still had my moment of peace in the church.

The photos are to show a little of what I visited, but no photo shows the detail and excitement of being there. All beautiful 😍

I'm inspired by EnmyMind every day 🥳

Don't forget to visit @enmymente to learn more about Hive.

separador1.png
T39X.pngIG39X.pngYT39X.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now