Mi nuevo uniforme de ECOFIT💜



EOqoC0dIV9uBiOjB_1000109175.webp
8eKL5brY0Y1QAfX7_1000109169.webp
lHYqZp6i9pbmdpce_1000109171.webp

ESPAÑOL

Paso por aquí para enseñarles mi nuevo uniforme de trabajo, me gusta más, porque es minimalista, y el logo e información están en la espalda, además de poder combinarlo con todo: jeans, monos, etc.

Me siento muy linda con este nuevo uniforme en color blanco y quise enseñarselos con unas fotografías.

ENGLISH

I'm here to show you my new work uniform, I like it more, because it is minimalist, and the logo and information are on the back, besides being able to combine it with everything: jeans, overalls, etc.

I feel very nice with this new white uniform and I wanted to show it to you with some pictures.


@emilydbr.png

Dispositivo: Samsung A15 | Edición: PicsArt App | Traducción: DeepL App

Device: Samsung A15 | Editing: PicsArt App | Translation: DeepL App

1000041832.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center