❤️It's never too late to start working on ourselves❤️



uodHI3JSuUB2v6fg_1000095367.webp
qO3Io2Ik9OI3xChX_1000095369.webp
MgXNjtqPrD8lsYfy_1000095350.webp
Gu2tZbFn3Kn1ivK6_1000095352.webp
AqluGLe7XDcHPhua_1000095363.webp

ESPAÑOL

Estoy más animada que hace unas semanas, ya llevo 3 días que retomé el gimnasio después de pensar que no lo haría por un largo tiempo y es que entrenar y mejorar tu condición física, mejora tu salud, un montón. Y es una actividad a la que le agarré el gusto, pero el factor económico se entromete.

Es mi tercer día y tengo todo el cuerpo adolorido, porque mi nuevo entrenador es más de pesos fuertes, pero, eso me garantiza recuperar mi condición y obtener resultados más rápido. Así que estoy bien con eso, sigo firme, trabajando mi autoestima, descubriéndome y amando esta nueva etapa en mi vida. Una que tuve que haber trabajado hace mucho tiempo para sentirme mejor, pero nunca es tarde para empezar a trabajar en nosotros mismos.

ENGLISH

I'm more excited than a few weeks ago, I've been going back to the gym for 3 days now after thinking I wouldn't do it for a long time, and training and improving your physical condition improves your health a lot. And it's an activity that I got a taste for, but the economic factor gets in the way.

It's my third day and my whole body is sore, because my new trainer is more of a heavy weight trainer, but, that guarantees me to recover my condition and get results faster. So, I'm okay with that, still going strong, working on my self-esteem, discovering myself and loving this new stage in my life. One that I should have worked on a long time ago to feel better, but it's never too late to start working on ourselves.


@emilydbr.png

Dispositivo: Samsung A15 | Edición: PicsArt App | Traducción: DeepL App

Device: Samsung A15 | Editing: PicsArt App | Translation: DeepL App

1000041832.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now