Vamos a conocer la librería "Magolla" [Esp/En



NDDui0vX74avk3b6_IMG-20241010-WA0048.webp
nnaeqqrp9YvHWzO2_IMG-20241010-WA0044.webp
y2vBZx2QHKwu8aWU_IMG-20241010-WA0040.webp
fqRMW3UZxrDbszW5_IMG-20241010-WA0041.webp
tfKxjiSv3Eytk9Vg_IMG-20241010-WA0043.webp
iHZnHjjhJQTsujDk_IMG-20241010-WA0042.webp
1T7AQYfMhfkksVBT_IMG-20241010-WA0047.webp
c9n54KTtmn75UdI3_IMG-20241010-WA0046.webp
dwk9Jxgo510yCEsG_IMG-20241010-WA0045.webp

Hola amigos, ¡bienvenidos a mi mundo!

¿Cómo están hoy? Espero que bien y que les vaya muy bien hoy. Yo estoy bien, y lo bueno es que no tengo tareas ni nada, solo voy a hacer unos ejercicios de matemática que me va a poner mi papá porque se me olvidaron unas cosas en las vacaciones 🙈

Hoy les voy a enseñar esta librería nueva, bueno no es nueva, pero es la primera vez que yo voy. Se llama librería Magolla y mi mamá dice que tiene muchos años en La Asunción.

Fuimos ahí porque venden el papel que mi mamá necesitaba para hacer las portadas de afuera de mis cuadernos y ahí se enteró que también imprimían, entonces como teníamos que esperar para que hicieran eso, yo me puse a ver las cosas que había.

Esta librería es diferente porque no se puede tocar nada, todo está guardado y lo ves por el vidrio del estante y también es pequeña, pero tenían muchas cosas, pero medio caras.

Es bien bonita y me gusta que tiene un poco de cosas para pintar, y no es tan lejos de mi casa como Mundo Escolar, pero tampoco creo que compremos mucho ahí porque es más caro que en todos lados, pero me gustó ir.

Bueno amigos, hasta mañana o hasta otro día. Gracias por leer mi post. Chaoooo 💗💗💗💕💕💕


PicsArt_11-23-08.48.18.png

Hello friends, welcome to my world!

How are you today? I hope you are well and that you are doing very well today. I'm fine, and the good thing is that I don't have homework or anything, I'm just going to do some math exercises that my dad is going to give me because I forgot some things on vacation 🙈

Today I'm going to show you this new bookstore, well it's not new, but it's the first time I go there. It's called Magolla bookstore and my mom says it's been in La Asuncion for many years.

We went there because they sell the paper that my mom needed to make the outside covers of my notebooks and there she found out that they also printed, so since we had to wait for them to do that, I started to look at the things they had.

This bookstore is different because you can't touch anything, everything is stored and you can see it through the glass of the shelf and it's also small, but they had a lot of things, but they were a little expensive.

It is very nice and I like that it has some things to paint, and it is not as far from my house as Mundo Escolar, but I don't think we will buy much there because it is more expensive than everywhere else, but I liked going there.

Well friends, see you tomorrow or another day. Thanks for reading my post. Chaoooo 💗💗💗💗💕💕💕💗💕


PicsArt_11-23-08.37.42.png

Photography/Fotografía: @elmundodemiri| Cover and banner created in/Portada y banner creado en Canva, Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center