Mi nuevo morral para la escuela [Esp/Eng]



0nzcwlyZW2EutXdI_Crema_de_20240604_183320_0000.webp
2ewxYaVvNFWm8CQx_20240602_162035.webp
KDBWzECbFBAmTXzX_20240602_154800.webp
rpl5GfYTgRInGRbr_20240602_154858.webp
SlR8732DHsvWMPsa_20240602_154811.webp
dZNmEBJlywZ63TCh_20240602_154826.webp
rCrfATkB04ksNq2o_20240602_154847.webp
ljgeIgakf6Pmg4Os_20240602_154741.webp

Hola amigos, ¡bienvenidos a mi mundo!

Espero que todos estén muy bien en sus casas y que tengan una buena semana. Yo estoy muy bien, y les vengo a contar algo que me puso muy contenta y es que el domingo pasado fui a al Centro Comercial Parque Cota Azul porque mis papás iban a comprar unas cosas y aprovecharon y me compraron un morral y una cartuchera para ir al colegio cuando comience clases otra vez.

Yo no había pensado en comprar morral ni nada, pero en una tienda que se llama Shoe Box mi papá entró para ver unos zapatos
y ahí vi un morral bien bonito que tenía su cartuchera. El morral tenía al frente una dona en una parte transparente, con un cierre para guardar cosas y atrás tenía otro cierre con otro lado para guardar las otras cosas y a los lados está para poner los termos.

El bolso tiene dos de mis colores favoritos, el turquesa y rosa y por eso me gusta mucho.

La cartuchera es igualita al morral, con los mismos dibujos y me gusta porque es grande y caben muchas cosas más que las que tengo ahorita. Están perfectos para comenzar el 6to grado que ya me falta poquito.

Bueno amigos esto es todo por hoy. ¿Qué les parece mi morral? Me dicen en los comentarios. Chaooo, hasta la próxima vez, gracias por leerme ❤️ ❤️ 💕 💕


PicsArt_11-23-08.48.18.png


Hello friends, welcome to my world!

I hope you are all very well at home and that you are having a good week. I am very well, and I am here to tell you something that made me very happy and that is that last Sunday I went to the Parque Cota Azul Shopping Center because my parents were going to buy some things and they took the opportunity to buy me a backpack and a pencil case to go to school when I start classes again.

I hadn't thought about buying a backpack or anything, but in a store called Shoe Box my dad went in to look at some shoes and there I saw a nice backpack and a backpack for me.
and there I saw a nice backpack that had a pencil case. The front of the bag had a donut in a transparent part, with a zipper to store things and in the back it had another zipper with another side to store other things and on the sides is to put the thermos.

The bag has two of my favorite colors, turquoise and pink and that's why I like it so much.

The pencil case is the same as the backpack, with the same drawings and I like it because it is big and it fits a lot more things than the ones I have right now. They are perfect to start 6th grade, which is just around the corner.

Well friends, that's all for today, what do you think of my backpack? Let me know in the comments. Bye, until next time, thanks for reading me ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ 💕 💕

PicsArt_11-23-08.37.42.png

Photography by/Fotografía por: @rlathulerie, Cover and banner created in/Portada y banner creado en Canva, Separador hecho por @pentaghast, editado en Picsart/Separator by @pentaghast, edited in Picsart, Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center