Me compré un nuevo termo [Esp/Eng]



yHIv9j4mkpW8C6GA_IMG-20241016-WA0026.webp
fzy4hWPbtUojRsJ8_IMG_20241015_154755_829.webp
nWtR883IQxenTtAc_IMG-20241016-WA0033.webp
9kKYh7lGon6cQRmV_IMG-20241016-WA0030.webp
Vr9kL93xwLFKIzRE_IMG-20241016-WA0029.webp
8zJgn4v2Q78yC4el_IMG-20241016-WA0028.webp
hNi4ZIAfGd9htZPj_IMG-20241016-WA0027.webp

Hola amigos, ¡bienvenidos a mi mundo!

¿Cómo están hoy? Espero que bien y que les vaya bien todos los días, yo estoy bien, hoy tuve un examen de matemática en la escuela, y además deporte que me gusta mucho, y bueno les voy a contar que ayer me compré un termo nuevo para la escuela.

Es que ayer salimos a mango bajito con mi mamá y ahí había miles de termos y entonces como tenía todavía dinero de Hive le dije a mi mamá que si me podía comprar un termo y me dijo que sí.

Había unos bien bonitos, pero no entraban en el bolsillo de mi morral y otros eran como un vaso con pitillo y no sirven para la escuela, bueno busqué por todos lados y agarré uno bien barato que me gustó porque era rosado y la tapa parece de refresco pero tengo que buscar uno de metal que sea bonito porque esos duran más tiempo con el agua fría.

Bueno amigos, gracias por leerme y les mando muchos saludos. Chaooo 💗💗💕💕


PicsArt_11-23-08.48.18.png

Hello friends, welcome to my world!

How are you today? I hope you are fine and that you are doing well every day, I am fine, today I had a math test at school, and also a sport that I like very much, and well I am going to tell you that yesterday I bought a new thermos for school.

Yesterday we went out to mango mango with my mom and there were thousands of thermoses there, and since I still had money from Hive I asked my mom if she could buy me a thermos and she said yes.

There were some nice ones, but they didn't fit in the pocket of my backpack and others were like a glass with a straw and they are not useful for school, well I looked everywhere and I got a cheap one that I liked because it was pink and the lid looks like a soda but I have to look for a nice metal one because those last longer with cold water.

Well friends, thanks for reading me and I send you many greetings. Chaooo 💗💗💕💕💗💕


PicsArt_11-23-08.37.42.png

Photography/Fotografía: @elmundodemiri| Cover and banner created in/Portada y banner creado en Canva, Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center