Fotos divertidas con Nicoll [Esp/Eng]



xA6yQXN9VhiljDZd_IMG_20240922_183640_939.webp
C892Ny2X8KfYumrN_IMG_20240922_183639_555.webp
iUINLFOcQtlmYhbC_IMG_20240922_183630_427.webp

Hola amigos, ¡bienvenidos a mi mundo!

Espero que todos estén muy bien. Yo también estoy bien, y les quería enseñar estas fotos lindas con mi amiga Nicoll. Esas fotos las tomamos hace días en una tienda que se llama Traki cuando fuimos a comprar los uniformes.

Yo como tenía desde las vacaciones que no nos veíamos le dije que estaba ahí y que si podía venir y ella le dijo a sus papás y la llevaron. Estábamos muy contentas y nos pusimos a hablar mientras mi mamá veía unas cosas y nos sentamos en el piso y nos tomamos estas fotos con unos filtros que tiene mi teléfono y me gustaron mucho.

Ojalá que a ustedes les gusten también, y bueno amigos, eso es todo por hoy, les mando saludos, pasen un buen fin de semana y gracias por leer mi post chaooo 💗💗💗💕💕


PicsArt_11-23-08.48.18.png

Hello friends, welcome to my world!

I hope everyone is doing well. I am also well, and I wanted to show you these nice pictures with my friend Nicoll. We took these pictures a few days ago in a store called Traki when we went to buy uniforms.

Since we hadn't seen each other since the vacations I told her that I was there and that she could come and she told her parents and they took her there. We were very happy and we started talking while my mom was looking at some things and we sat on the floor and took these pictures with some filters that my phone has and I really liked them.

I hope you like them too, and well friends, that's all for today, I send you greetings, have a good weekend and thanks for reading my post chaooo 💗💗💗💗💕💕💕💕


PicsArt_11-23-08.37.42.png

Photography/Fotografía: @elmundodemiri| Cover and banner created in/Portada y banner creado en Canva, Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


PicsArt_11-23-08.37.42.png

Images Screenshots of the videogame| Imágenes capturas de pantalla del video juego, Cover and banner created in/Portada y banner creado en Canva, Separador hecho por @pentaghast, editado en Picsart/Separator by @pentaghast, edited in Picsart, Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center