My March summary [ENG-ESP]



clfydsc1b00f37msz9xozd5r6_IMG_20230305_180202.webp
clfyds9ct00gl6ksz0wy8g6ck_IMG_20230305_121754.webp
clfydsm4h00ez9fszhp4q0e9q_IMG_20230305_175059.webp
clfydsnlk00dw8qsze8qd9tsi_IMG_20230318_205728.webp
clfydseji00ep37szhj2bg0wc_IMG_20230319_183716.webp
clfydstvj00gd9rsz6e069cva_IMG_20230328_133724.webp
clfydssle00fb67sz478ccf5i_IMG_20230401_143207.webp

Hello beauties 🤗💕, I share with you my summary of the month of March. A month full of new challenges, emotions and especially a lot of inspiration.

Inspiration and creativity always go hand in hand and lead you to forge ideas that push you to be better every day. I close March happy 😂, I achieved things, not only on a personal level, such as meeting my three challenges for Hive's Top Model 2023. But also on a family level, as I was able to reconnect with my sisters and my mother-in-law, thus also gladdening the hearts of my parents, my husband and my children.

March started with self-love, thinking of myself and filling my phone gallery with pictures of me and my family. Sometimes we worry so much about making others happy and seeing them well, that we leave ourselves aside and the right order is to love ourselves first, so that we can then love others.

The month of women, the month of believing in myself and knowing that I can shine so brightly that my light can illuminate those around me and also believe in what I have to give. This month was definitely full of emotions, sharing, fun and especially a lot of love.

I share with you some pictures from behind the camera of one of my challenges and other pictures of what was the summary of this month for me.

Live, smile and embrace 😊🤗💕

Hola bellezas 🤗💕, les comparto mi resumen del mes de Marzo. Un mes lleno de nuevos retos, emociones y sobre todo mucha inspiración.

La inspiración y la creatividad siempre van de la mano y te llevan a forjar ideas que te empujan a ser mejor cada día. Cierro marzo feliz 😂, logré cosas, no solo a nivel personal, como cumplir mis tres retos para Hive's Top Model 2023. Sino también a nivel familiar, ya que pude reencontrarme con mis hermanas y mi suegra, alegrando así también el corazón de mis padres, mi esposo y mis hijos.

Marzo empezó con amor propio, pensando en mí y llenando la galería de mi teléfono con fotos mías y de mi familia. A veces nos preocupamos tanto por hacer felices a los demás y verlos bien, que nos dejamos de lado a nosotros mismos y el orden correcto es querernos primero a nosotros mismos, para después poder querer a los demás.

El mes de las mujeres, el mes de creer en mí y saber que puedo brillar tanto que mi luz puede iluminar a los que me rodean y también creer en lo que tengo para dar. Definitivamente este mes estuvo lleno de emociones, de compartir, de diversión y sobre todo de mucho amor.

Les comparto algunas fotos de detrás de cámara de uno de mis retos y otras fotos de lo que fue el resumen de este mes para mi.

Vive, sonríe y abraza 😊🤗💕.


YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQ2ZkZTZNYFqXCqErn3BGgbR8GN1uFjXcfDJiWxCPCGSy2kdvoWZHmUQALn4TcsWZWnMQwXu9WXrFBdqxZdP3SQqQzM7881aSEYu3CAvjkHBnXpotBuMkgd.gif

Imágenes de mi propiedad. Imagen de la playa editada con AI. Images of my property. Beach image edited with AI.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center