10/B Class Çeşme Trip

At the end of the last school year, we had a lot of fun on the Izmir/Çeşme trip we went on as class 10/B. Since it was a day trip, we got ready early in the morning and set off with our classmates and teachers. Çeşme is a wonderful place, very suitable for summer tourism, but we mostly visited historical places. The strangest thing I saw was that the garden walls of a house were made of glass aquarium and there were live fish inside. Both me and my friends were fascinated by the garden wall of the house. When we finished our trip we were tired but happy. Everyone fell asleep as we started our journey back. I plan to go on more distant trips in the new school year. I hope there will be opportunities and I can go to the places I want to see.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now