Another Saturday buying plants [ESP-ENG]



MrfrLcETJ3mgEJUu_1000159736.webp
s4CixCDBzn5PK4ZS_1000159752.webp
ebPmpJjElYurk4QF_1000159753.webp
BCwKHzVLaGcaFBrp_1000159754.webp
mzjNnQuchAdNYs4j_1000159755.webp
DhMo9ogC9HM8YSlo_1000159756.webp
XdxeO35RwuAdqj6H_1000159757.webp
eoMBBryW5o7MNwZT_1000159817.webp
McrP8xhEpm1ucFvh_1000159818.webp
dxjtydNSZcKcqkYG_1000160334.webp

Happy Sunday my dear hivers!

This Saturday I also didn't go out of my way to buy new plants. I know I always say I won't buy any more and I can't keep filling the balcony with pots, but they are so pretty and the lady who sells them is so sweet and kind that it's very easy to fall into the temptation of taking at least one.

The thing is that I buy one and she gives me another and so the vicious circle is never broken.

My husband wanted a rosemary, but the one he had was an order and already had an owner, so he decided on a lavender. He will surely need a bigger pot soon. She has also sold me pots and substrate.

My daughter chose a tiny succulent and our friend Marcela gave us one with a magenta flower, very similar to the one I already have that produces light pink flowers.

I came home very happy with my new acquisitions and we'll see what happens next week.


En español


¡Feliz domingo mis queridos hivers!

Este sábado tampoco me reaistí y adquirí nuevas plantitas. Ya sé que siempre digo que no compraré más y que no puedo seguir llenando el balcón de macetas, pero es que son tan bonitas y la señora que las vende es tan dulce y amable que es muy fácil caer en la tentación de llevar al menos una.

La cosa es que yo compro una y ella me regala otra y así el círculo vicioso no se rompe nunca.

Mi esposo quería un romero, pero el que estaba era un encargo y ya tenía dueño, así que se decidió por una lavanda. Seguramente necesitará una maceta mas grande en poco tiempo. Ella también me ha vendido macetas y sustrato.

Mi hija escogió una diminuta suculenta y nuestra amiga Marcela nos obsequió una con una flor magenta, muy parecida a la que ya tengo que da flores de un rosado claro.

Volví a casa muy feliz con mis nuevas adquisiciones y ya veremos qué pasa la próxima semana.


Images of my property
Imágenes de mi propiedad


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center