September a month to remember. ENG-ESP



otxO4mGgDweDSEnO_20240929_150930-COLLAGE.webp
BCSuCraDh6WzF8uK_20240927_161335_1-EFFECTS.webp
K5fVP7Q6Bj9DIWUF_20240927_161317.webp
nPfw3NBIJEI54370_20240909_085635.webp
Qpy5x7uIs0PmJALf_20240908_112906_1_1.webp
SRkdk6qsWavsaxbO_20240924_170601.webp

separadorcorazóneingk.png

September has been one of the most special months of this 2024. Emotions ran high during the whole month. I returned to two of my favorite places, for different reasons and with different emotions, but each of these visits left a special memory in me.

At the beginning of the month, I was in Santa Cruz de Mora, the land of coffee, where I found a beautiful newly restored church. It was a short and sad trip, but at the same time, I enjoyed being in this town again, walking its streets and meeting its people.

I ended the month in another end of my state of Merida, in El Hato. That place that fills me with happiness. Here I found beautiful flowers and the best of all was that I was reunited with my parents. Without a doubt, September made the difference this year.

separadorcorazónespañol.png

Septiembre ha sido uno de los meses más especiales de este 2024. Las emociones estuvieron a flor de piel, durante todo el mes. Volví a dos de mis lugares favoritos, por distintas razones y con distintas emociones, pero cada una de estas visitas, dejó un recuerdo especial en mí.

Al principio del mes, estuve en Santa Cruz de Mora, la tierra del café, donde me encontré con una hermosa iglesia recién restaurada. Fue un viaje corto y triste, pero al mismo tiempo, me gusto estar en este pueblo de nuevo, recorrer sus calles y encontrarme con su gente.

Culmine el mes en otro extremo de mi Estado Mérida, en el Hato. Ese lugar que me llena de felicidad. Aquí encontré bellas flores y lo mejor de todo me reencontré con mis padres. Sin duda, septiembre marco la diferencia este año.




Until next time, a million blessings to your families.

Hasta la próxima, un millón de bendiciones a sus familias.

Translator: DeepL .
Fotografías:@doriangel - Edición: Canva

.


"Este post es parte de mi entrada al reto #Hive14Challenge con @hivecreatorsday; en el que espero retomar mi rutina habitual para crear contenido en Hive"

Navy and Pink Floral Wedding Brunch Facebook Cover.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center