A night walk on the beach ๐ŸŒŠโ›ฑ๏ธ๐ŸŒ’[English/Spanish]



FkpfNzXD0VjkCkpG_20240606_200149.webp
XF9aTuduB6dQpjZz_20240530_192754.webp

[English]๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
my beautiful city in eastern Venezuela that gives me many beautiful landscapes during the day and at night, but in this case I took a walk along the beach at night, resulting in some beautiful photos with the calm sea and a good moon. I hope you like it friends.
Photos taken by me with my Samsung S22+ mobile device.

[Spanish]๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ
mi hermosa ciudad en el oriente de venezuela que me regala muchos paisajes hermosos en el dia y en la noche pero en este caso me di un paseo por la playa de noche dando como resultado unas bonitas fotos con el mar tranquilo y una buena luna. Espero les guste amigos.
Fotos tomadas por mi con mi dispositivo movil Samsung S22+.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center