I love coffee afternoons



cls2d7a7500a7bpsz7nfz80db_20240131_150354.webp
cls2d78ka002c8isz4bqd66ml_GridArt_20240131_181007611.webp
cls2d7cw5000l89sz8fep1f3s_IMG_20240131_151519_261.webp

Hola, hola amigos espero que estén excelente.

Les comparto una tarde de café, me encantan las tardes de café porque me ayudan a salir de la rutina diaria, el lugar donde fuimos a tomar este café es tranquilo ideal para platicar mientras disfrutas de un excelente café, en este lugar venden unos brawnis muy ricos, me encantaba ir a tomar este café antes de regresar de nuevo a la oficina.

El café que tomé en este lugar era un café con leche, estaba muy bueno y el contraste con los brawnis muy rico, mi paladar lo apreció tanto que quise seguir comiendo los ricos brawnis pero decidí no comprar más para no abusar.

English

Hello, hello friends I hope you are excellent.

I share with you a coffee afternoon, I love coffee afternoons because they help me to get out of the daily routine, the place where we went to take this coffee is quiet ideal for chatting while enjoying an excellent coffee, in this place they sell very rich brawnis, I loved to go to take this coffee before returning back to the office.

The coffee I had in this place was a brown with milk, it was very good and the contrast with the brawnis very rich, my palate appreciated it so much that I wanted to continue eating the rich brawnis but I decided not to buy more not to abuse.


Sígueme para más contenido.

mildreMesa-de-trabajo-1.png

Creador de contenido Original.

Twitter | Hive



Traducido con https://www.deepl.com/


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center