🍕Buon appetito🍕



clncox5by052fajszek348jmu_1.webp
clncox6t0054l0xsz2iwu5rbf_2.webp
clncoxc3705613tsz4yrn42h9_4.webp
clncoxd3j04vm9ysz73q981av_5.webp
clncoxkoq052iajsz8qfj1ojv_3.webp
clncoxmob054o0xszf52t3jj0_6.webp
clncoxus805012qszed1c25l6_7.webp
clncoxvgy04zb8aszdwnj32eo_8.webp

Hello my dears.
It turns out that with so much movement we had not been able to celebrate my entrance to San Alejandro (National School of Fine Arts). Almost a month later we finally decided to make our wish come true. It was very expensive to get in because I decided late and I could only prepare myself 3 months before the exams. Even so, I put all my effort into it and here I am today, celebrating all the nights I spent without a good night's sleep. Staying in is much more difficult. With the rigor of the tasks and the responsibility of leading a life, free time is reduced to practically 0. The good thing is that there is always a gap to enjoy good company and in this case your favorite food. Hahahahahah😂🤣

We went to an Italian restaurant that I love; it is called Toto e Peppino. The staff is great and the food is incredibly delicious, also very neat and with a very unique decoration. Of the details that I enjoy the most, I can say that they are the lighting and the glass that allows you to see the kitchen. I really like that dim light that gives a certain privacy, it envelops you in a pleasant atmosphere making you focus your attention on the flavors of the food; which by the way I think I already said, but I can repeat it a thousand times more, it is very good😋. To be able to see the impeccable elaboration of true Italian handmade cuisine is very attractive to me, I can hardly stop watching the chef as he masterfully prepares the dishes. This time we ordered short pasta with pesto, fried pizza and prosciutto and arugula pizza.
It looked so good that I can't explain it.😍
Let me know if you like Italian food as much as I do. I'll read to you.
Bye.👋


All images are my property
-Samsung Galaxy S9
-Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now