My first march



clpw38agi042cbxsz8hstflwd_photo_2023-12-07_23-41-00.webp
clpw38a2z03t0dosz5kvzc0g3_photo_2023-12-07_23-40-58.webp
clpw38evs0034nfsz1lsfa5k1_photo_2023-12-07_23-40-54.webp

During this day I attended my first march as a university student, it has been quite a challenge having to get up early to go to the city center where the rally would be, we raised our voices after the state authorities did not respond to our requests, since we do not have a decent headquarters to continue training.

When I arrived, some of my classmates were there, we did not have classes to be able to attend and support our foreign university group, again conversations were sought with the leaders in charge but the situation that each student artist of the university was also exposed to the media. national experimental university of the arts.

At the end of the concentration, I went to find out some prices in the stores because I am about to start my venture with a lot of nerves but trusting in God. On the other hand, together with a classmate, we took the opportunity to record some scenes that they sent us to do as homework for the film history subject, I laughed a lot since I once again had to get into the role of actor and director at the same time.

Despite the adverse circumstances, we continue to persevere in our studies...


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now