It have been a long day...



clrgizbn90043tkszcxavgo13_photo_2024-01-16_11-35-15.webp
clrgizbm40041tksz518feb3g_photo_2024-01-16_11-35-11.webp
clrgizhea004ctkszeawv9bu9_photo_2024-01-16_11-35-08.webp

While walking in one of the shopping centers in the east of my city, I found a beautiful message through a painting that was hidden in the displays of a paint store; I found the freehand work of a bouquet of flowers fascinating that expressed something very true and that is that God is color, I could say, this is a good definition of the grace of God is that it is multiform and that many people still do not understand how innovative which is this characteristic of the Creator.

I was also talking with my classmates about the thesis, since there are only 13 days left to deliver it and we have almost nothing, including that the tutor told us to restructure the idea because we were getting too attached to the psychological area with the topic and we did not precisely to the artistic one. We focus on setting out the days we are going to meet to carry out the work and the approaches we are going to take in order to be precise and concise in the message we want to convey.

Finally, in the afternoon I went to visit my grandmother and suddenly they cut off our electricity, it was very hot so I sat on the patio and listened to some music. On the other hand, I was thinking about the pending tasks and how to organize myself to execute them, but also about an analysis that they ordered to be carried out on a film, I managed to finish it at midnight and send it by mail to the professor.

It have been a long day...


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now