The Dresden Detail / Das Dresdner Detail #1



clkfw9jbq00297msz3kqeaw4o_IMG_0003.png

My dear readers,

I hope you all enjoy the summer and take advantage of the most beautiful months of the year to visit me. There is much to discover and for those who know, there is now also much to win. Since my riddles are already somewhat demanding, the prizes are accordingly stately. Win:

5 Hive Basic Income Shares

with the answer to the question. At which building is this grim looking gentleman located? I am more than curious if the right answer will be found in the course of time. Do not disappoint me.

Your City-of-Dresden


Meine sehr verehrte Leserschaft,

Ich hoffe sie alle genießen den Sommer und nutzen die schönsten Monate des Jahres, um mich zu besuchen. Es gibt viel zu entdecken und für die, die sich auskennen, gibt es jetzt auch noch viel zu gewinnen. Da meine Rätzel schon etwas anspruchsvoll sind, sind die Preise entsprechend stattlich. Gewinnen Sie:

5 Hive Basic Income Shares

mit der Antwort auf die Frage. An welchem Gebäude befindet sich dieser grimmig dreinblickende Herr? Ich bin mehr als gespannt ob die richtige Antowrt im Laufe der Zeit gefunden wird. Enttäuschen Sie mich nicht.

Ihre City-of-Dresden


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now