Treadmill Running



clrgkdlzj006gtksz4it298ti_bereal-2024-01-15-0453.webp

Over the past month I have moved from Outdoor running to indoor running at my local gym, the reason for this is that it is cold.

Here in the UK it has been awful for weather since the new year with temps very low and sometimes below freezing. I brought A Zwift Runpod that got me so motivated with my running but sadly last night I couldn't get it to work for my run and after switching batteries over it still won't work, as much as I would love to get a new one I can't justify the £26 to pay for one right now as payday is still 2 weeks away and I have some necessities to get, and I am a little annoyed that their support never got back to me regarding the issue.

The treadmill runs have been fun for me they are a bit boring but the Zwift group runs really motivate me but with that now broke I hope I wont get to bored on the treadmill. The machines at this gym are very old so no smart features or fancy screens to look at, just a generic old treadmill that does what it is supposed to.

Thanks for reading.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center