Cambio de estilo (ESP/ING)



NDASIFxoZrdRDsR8_IMG_20240807_190449_154.jpg
yMLEnYLrCitATrU4_IMG_20240807_190442_700.jpg
P6noRTTA5xwHHqKb_IMG_20240807_185842_826.jpg
7vdBqSmdsfN1XMOU_IMG_20240807_180245_327.jpg
kEqE3wsjWcZoylQm_IMG_20240807_180058_622.jpg
gg5CaHX8ehM8qcvs_IMG_20240807_180045_267.jpg

Español
Inglés

Good evening hive, liketu users, I hope you are feeling excellent, today I want to tell you how it was at the bib, at first I saw myself in the mirror, and I said: wuao, I have to shave..... And all at once, I head to the barber, on the way I met different friends, and with each one of them I talked a little bit, about different topics, and well, I kept walking to my destination, as always the sky looked beautiful, once I arrived to my destination, I greeted the barber, I asked him: How are you? he told me that he was excellent, and ready to do his job, once seated in the chair the barber, he starts to shave me, after almost an hour, the barber finishes and asks me: Do you like how it was, and I said smiling: Of course I do, he makes some final touches, and ready, I got up from the chair, I said goodbye to the bib and told him that the cut was excellent, I left the barbershop very happy with my new style. I hope you liked it, see you in the next post!

Buenas noches colmena, usuarios de liketu, espero que se encuentren excelentes, hoy les quiero contar cómo fue en el babero, al principio me vi en el espejo, y dije: wuao!, tengo que afeitarme... Y de una vez, me dirijo hacia el barbero, en el camino me encontré con diferentes amigos, y con cada uno de ellos hablé un poco, sobre diferentes temas, y bueno, segui caminando a mi destino, como siempre el cielo se veia hermoso, una vez llegado a mis destino, salude al barbero, le pregunté: ¿Cómo estás?, el me dijo que estaba excelente, y dispuesto a hacer su trabajo, una vez sentado en la silla el barbero, se pone manos a las obras, y empieza a afeitarme, después de casi una hora, el barbero termina y me pregunta: ¿Te gusta como quedó?, y yo le dije sonriendo: ¡porsupuesto que si!, en eso el hace unos retoques finales, y listo, me levante de la silla, me despido del babero y le dije que el corte estaba excelente, salí de la barbería muy alegre con mi nuevo estilo. Espero que les haya gustado, ¡Nos vemos en la próxima publicación!

Gracias por leer mi publicación/ Thank you for reading my publication


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment