Mr. Positive Quote of the Day 163



clf58vntu000z8hsz3g2gake6_163.webp
clf58vnhv001c3rsz7sj10yt1_wearealive.webp

Hello LikeTu'ers and Hivians,

163 days, now that is almost half a year. Mr. @jongolson got me started on this with his index4index challenge. I jokingly said I will do it for a year. Now that I am almost half way to year, the response has been so overwhelming awesome fracking sauce I will try for the full year and see what happens from there.

There reason I say try, is because you never when when something more fun, more challanging, or more rewarding comes my way.

As the quote says:

“When you concentrate your energy purposely on the future possibility that you aspire to realize, your energy is passed on to it and makes it attracted to you with a force stronger than the one you directed towards it.”

You never know what enery is going to come my way :)

GOALS

  1. Post on Hive at least once a day
  2. Bring some joy to my wife today
  3. Onboard Vanessa to Hive
  4. Stay positive and keep a good attitude
  5. Promote Hive to someone new
  6. Get Curation Trial to 200 people
  7. Hit 6000 HP by end of 2023
  8. Do 2000 strait days posting on Hive
  9. LPUD every month in 2023
  10. Save 1 Million HBD in my life time(999,919.535 left to go)

FOOTER

Please check out CTPX

Please check out List Nerds

Don't forget to check out the The PIzza Plan

Don't forget to check out our Curation Trail

Have a super positive day everyone.

All roads lead to Hive.

What is Hive?

Bradley


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now