When The World Is On The Edge



cl5qwfiwk00cg2amqbei1g18v_IMG_0299.JPG
When the world is on the edge, I got this!
cl5qwfnon00co1ymq64pleckz_IMG_0298.JPG
Bliss
cl5qwft3600ao1hmq6ilw2tm5_IMG_0300.JPG
Delicate Beauties

Good evening, beautiful souls!

This week has been unadulterated tough kinda for some. It seems like the whole world is tense. When I'm feeling overpowered, pushed, stressed, apprehensive, depleted or anything, I attempt to step away for some time. Something that helps me settle my dashing exhausted body and soul. Right after the weekend, I paused my online work, and everything social media stuff and visited mom in the farm for some family lunch and accomplished a little bit farm yard work out there. Despite the fact that I was so tired the past few days, I was unable to do my routine straight. However, accomplishing something unmistakable cheered me up. I realized, I was just tiring myself up, yet it gave my mind another thing to work on and kept myself busy.

At times when I am stuck on something, I do write. I do the dishes or the laundry just to escape my own head and focus on something worth doing. It typically helps, even just for a few moments. I am trying to allow things to move off me as opposed to blowing up when something takes more time than I naturally suspect it ought to or costs more than it used to.

I gotta tell you a secret though. I had 3 cups of coffee in just 2 hours of my visit and took a bunch of mom's flowering plants. Sharing one of them just because I can.

Just some Monday randoms. What's good in your worlds. my friends? Whatever it is, I wish you all a good start of the week and hello to them on the other side. Big air hugs!

Bedtime soon too!

One love,
@bloghound

I am also on:
Blurt and AppicsSee yah!

July 18, 2022
11:25 pm
Philippine Standard Time

(All photos are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center