Birthday girl

Birthday is a time for celebrations, reflection and joy. It is a special day that marks the anniversary of our birth and also a milestone that signifies another year of life, experience and achievements. So Firstly with a heart full of praise and thanksgiving, I wish to express my immense gratitude to God Almighty. I'm thankful for the gift of life and for the opportunity to experience another beautiful year of your goodness and grace. As I reflect on my journey so far I am reminded of your love, mercies, grace and your faithfulness. You have been my guide, my rock and my fortress, having seen me through every storm and challenge that have come my way. Your mercy has covered me, your grace has carried me and you have surrounded me with your unconditional love.

"Today, I celebrate the most amazing person I know - myself! 🀭😚😚 As I mark this special day, I'm filled with gratitude and joy.

I'm proud of the person I've become - strong, resilient, and determined. I've faced challenges, overcome obstacles, and grown into a compassionate individual.

I celebrate my unique spirit, my creativity, and my passion for life. I'm grateful for my talents, my skills, and my ability to make a positive impact in the world.

The journey has had it's ups and downs, twists, and turns but I've learned to embrace my flaws, love myself unconditionally, and trust my instincts.

Today, I celebrate me - a beautiful, talented, and extraordinary individual. I raise a glass🍷 to a brighter future, to growth and to success, and I'm excited for what's to come.

Over the years I have accomplished some great milestones which I am truly proud of. Some of them being; I was able to launch my own brand Everytin Beauty, I started and expanded my writing career. Another is that I excelled in my academic pursuit. I graduated from school with a second class upper in Dental Technology a testament of my hardwork and dedication and I have obtained my license to practice.
I am proud of myself for pushing through challenges and staying focused on my goals. Honestly, these are very huge milestones to me. I have fought very hard tirelessly all round the season to be where I am today. I am grateful to God for family, friends, and well wishers.

Here's to me - a shining star, a beacon of hope. Cheers to another year of self-love, self-care, and self-celebration! πŸŽ‰β€

A prayer to myself
I pray for continued strength, health, and happiness on my birthday." "On this special day, I pray for a year filled with growth, prosperity, and love.
May this year be marked by Your grace, enabling me to be the best version of myself, living a good life that reflects Your glory. On this special day, let Your face shine upon me, blessing me with abundance and the fulfillment of all my good wishes.
As I celebrate another year, may God give me the desires of my heart and make all my dreams come through .
May God's prophetic vision guide my steps towards a future filled with joy and purpose.
Goodness and mercy shall follow Me all the days of my life. Amen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center