[ENG-ESP]New Eyebrows || Estrenando cejas



sOFLn4ZuiPobFXmb_1000175671.webp
WVhHjrGIzrupkfFt_1000175666.webp
9nN6JSTgt1GKHH7f_1000175667.webp
ept1d663M9pSLqYl_1000175668.webp
5x8MJnSSjLQmkRSK_1000175669.webp
G97yBkqRHbPq7BV1_1000175670.webp
ix6mDHyzngViBzWF_1000175672.webp
ei276LJXSnCfMtko_1000175665.webp
0yp0IXZKnxmqAldH_1000183997.webp

Greetings friends of Liketu, taking the opportunity to write, after my son's graduation event.

For several years I have been announcing my trip to the city of Caracas to attend the graduation of my youngest son; for that reason I decided that I had to do my eyebrows, since my natural eyebrows are very clear.

I went one day before the trip to a beauty salon to have my eyebrows done. My grandson's mother recommended me to a friend of hers. When I arrived there were several clients waiting for my appointment.

When my turn came, I was very nervous as it was the first time I had ever had that done; so I told the girl but she reassured me that I should trust her, otherwise she would not have recommended the place.

I told her that I wanted a temporary job, just for a few days. She told me that the job would last about 5 days, just what I needed. So I told her to play along. At the time of doing the waxing; what crossed my mind was that to be beautiful, you have to see the stars and I thought about not going back 😂.

The process is not that long or tedious really, maybe the nerves made me appreciate it that way. The thing was at the end of the day I felt weird seeing my new eyebrows. I don't remember the name of the technique, I think it's shading.

By the way I was very scared when I saw my eyebrows too black, then the girl told me that this color would be neutralized and would be a brown tone. Phew, what a relief!

So much for the eyebrows, later I will bring you pictures of the fashion show and the party although I haven't had time to see the pictures or the videos.


SPANISH

Saludos amigos de Liketu, aprovechando de escribir, luego del evento de graduación de mi hijo.

Hace varios que vengo anunciando mi viaje a la ciudad de Caracas para asistir a la graduación de mi hijo menor; por tal motivo decidí que tenía que hacerme las cejas, puesto que mis cejas naturales son muy claras.

Fui un día antes del viaje a un centro de estética para que me arreglaran mis cejas. La mamá de mi nieto me recomendó a una amiga de ella. Al llegar habían varias clientes esperando turno.

Cuando llegó mi turno, estaba muy nerviosa ya que era la primera vez que me hacía eso; por lo que se lo comuniqué a la chica pero ella me tranquilizó, además de que debía confiar, de lo contrario no me hubieran recomendado el lugar.

Le dije que deseaba un trabajo temporal, solo para varios días. Me comentó que ese trabajo duraría aproximadamente 5 días, justo lo necesario para mí. Así que le dije dale play. Al momento de hacer la depilación; lo que cruzó por mi mente fue que para ser bella, hay ver las estrellas y pensé en no volver 😂.

El proceso no es tan largo ni tedioso realmente, quizás los nervios me hicieron apreciarlo así. El asunto fue al final de la jornada me sentí rara al ver mis cejas nuevas. No recuerdo el nombre de la técnica, creo que es sombreado.

Por cierto me asusté mucho cuando ví mis cejas demasiado negras, entonces la chica me dijo que ese color se neutralizaría quedando en un tono marrón. ¡Uff, qué alivio!

Hasta aquí el tema de las cejas, luego les traigo fotos del desfile y de la fiesta aunque no he tenido tiempo de ver las fotos ni los videos.


Todas las fotos son propias| All photos are my own.
Herramienta usada Tecno Camon 20 Pro
Imagen editada en Grid Art.
Traducción en traductor Deepl versión gratuita.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now