Weekend time with Pizza Slice 🍕

Hello and Namaste Everyone

Weekend is the time to spend with family and I try to make it fun with my family and kids. The midterm examinations will start soon so we wanted to go for a pizza treat before that happens. I'm not a fan of pizza but my kids are and they like having it. It tastes good but it's not a healthy choice so I try to go for it once in a few months. It's been a few months and I thought of going outside to have some slices of pizza.

Domino's is the best place for pizza because they prepare the best one I like and my son is also a fan of your pizzas. When we placed an order there was a waiting time of about 10 minutes that we tried to utilize on some photos but after the piezo delivery on the table, we did not even think about clicking the photo.

image.png

My younger champ will be turning two this month and now he also likes going outside and eating some yummy food. He doesn't know what pizza is but he eats whatever he likes so it was also the time for him to enjoy some yummy taste of pizza and garlic bread. So we ordered a combo pizza along with the garlic bread but as I said after the delivery on the table we missed clicking the photos. Maybe next time we will be more careful about it and we will make sure to click some photos before we start enjoying the taste.

image.png

The next three weeks are going to be more busy because exams will be going on and this is the time when I try to spend a lot of time with my son to get the practice done. Though he can manage his preparation and practice still helping hand still helps him a lot so I try to do that as much as possible. Exam time is kind of stressful time but I try to keep him calm. I think that students should not be taking stress during exam time. They just need to prepare well and that is all it takes whereas taking stress is never the solution.

image.png


This outing was necessary for some fun time together. We went outside for about one hour approximately and it was a place which is just about 5 kilometers from my house. It's a rainy season these days and there is a lot of traffic on the road so I avoid going outside matches because I don't want to spend a lot of time stuck in traffic. There was an option to get the home delivery but that was not the choice today because the kid's gang was not ready for it. He wanted to go outside and have the slices of pizza outside sitting in the restaurant.


Images are captured through my Oneplus mobile

Thank you so much
Stay Safe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now