On Mondays we sum up and always plan!

IMG-20160924-WA0001.jpg

It doesn't matter how many great deals you get, how many millions of dollars you make, or how many people respect you. In the end, it is your heart alone that is accountable for what you have accomplished. This is the only budget that matters.

(Sergio Bambaren)



I imagine that, given the summer period, the Ecency contest has gone on vacation, sometimes it's necessary, just like that!
Not bad for me it will mean that on Monday I will be able to resume making a usual update post even if, I admit, I really love Ecency Mondays heh heh!

However, starting the week by summarizing what was done in the previous one and setting goals for what's to come is never a bad thing!

Compared to the old update model, I think I'll let my mind go a little and, since this thing is often reflected in my writing, the result will be delirium of words written even in one go in some sections.

However, since it is still an update, it is right that it has a "minimum" of logical thread and a semblance of order.

So let's start from what has been, the past week has brought excellent ideas; I have sold quite a few products on Ebay so much that I decided to credit myself tonight as a professional seller.

Sales obviously proceed well even with the start of the week and today, probably, I could set the earnings record since I started; of course, very little has still passed, however, in terms of numbers, although it is only at the beginning, it is all quite impressive.

I'm even thinking of adding new products to the store and even starting a reselling business by looking for some items that have convenient prices and then reselling them at prices more in line with the market; moreover, I also have some things to sell in my trunks that could bring excellent earnings.

In all of this I will have to arrange for the shipments and I have already had some "ideas" that could be very pleasing to future customers

The goal for this week is of course to continue on this road, I want to improve my store graphically and I also intend to enrich another store I have on Etsy with a product that, if well advertised, could bring just as much satisfaction.

Surely having two very active online stores takes time and is sometimes a bit stressful but, as you know, fatigue doesn't scare me; currently the important thing is the earnings and it is useful that they come from different sources in order to diversify and not run the risk of "staying on foot".

Obviously, if these activities take off, I will dedicate special posts with much more detail.

When we talk about updates, we must also list all the rest of the tasks performed and the objectives achieved and planned.

In order not to bore, I will do something very summary; as far as my dividend investments are concerned, I can say that they are continuing well, slowly increasing thanks to the reinvestment of the dividends themselves and, probably, in the future they will play an important role in the financial freedom of my family.

The part that always satisfies me the most is that of content creation, it may be that it is something that I enjoy a lot but I always see it as constantly growing; on Hive growth can actually in a certain way also be effectively evaluated because we have data to draw on, in reality I must say that it is something much more complex, it is also personal growth and it has not only to do with assets, earnings and grades but above all with emotions, satisfaction, acquisition of new information, friendship.

If I have to find a word to define what the part concerning the creation of content gives me, I would say: "fullness".

I conclude by talking about my "Personal Branding" and more generally of the classic social networks; I confess that even here it is a question of creating content and, I must admit, that I enjoy doing it especially with regard to videos on TikTok and Shots on Youtube, however lately I am also getting closer to Instagram and I am making a lot of use of Reels .

I know that the world of the classic Social can be a bit in contrast with the Web3, it is also true that having shops that operate in the classic way, a page on FB manages to bring excellent organic traffic to the items I sell and, moreover, I can take advantage of the Ads on the various platforms to increase my clientele even more.

In any case, whether we are talking about classic or modern, whether we are talking about Twitter or Hive, whether I am summarizing my sales results or planning new things for the future by setting new goals for myself the one thing I can say is that something seems move and leave.

I admit my mood isn't skyrocketing yet but I manage to smile a little more often, I manage to get distracted a lot more and take my mind off and I'm fully present to myself; certainly sleep hasn't returned and perhaps indeed it has decreased but it doesn't matter so much after all in a few months Samuelino will be there to keep us awake so all this can be seen as a workout.


Well for today I think it's time to stop here, I have to perform many tasks and you won't believe it but I'm being flooded with requests for my products and it's never good to make the customer wait too long heh heh!

Thanks as always for getting this far; I hope to read your thoughts and impressions in the comments below.

Hug you!

separatore blu.png

vM1pGHgNcyCbee5hzZJ19JZfuFzCeUv7mVFKdbzGjQvfR5m5my6cosXTniaLkz19vMWbYUR8rYBSWWp5xPx1A2brH1JDU9D24L1QT4rfnHegAhTthH4rxCHg1w7Z6vi3MWG3MrW.png

Non importa quanti ottimi affari tu concluda, quanti milioni di dollari tu possa guadagnare, o quanta gente ti rispetti. Alla fine, è solo al tuo cuore che devi rendere conto di ciò che hai realizzato. E’ questo l’unico bilancio che conta.

(Sergio Bambaren)



Immagino che, visto il periodo estivo, il contest di Ecency sia andato in vacanza, ogni tanto ci vuole, giusto così!
Poco male per me vorrà dire che il lunedì potrò riprendere a fare un consueto post di aggiornamento anche se, ammetto, amo molto il Lunedì di Ecency eh eh!

Comunque iniziare la settimana riepilogando ciò che si è fatto nella precedente e fissando gli obiettivi per quella che verrà non è mai una cosa negativa!

Rispetto al vecchio modello di aggiornamento credo che lascerò andare un po' la mente e, visto che questa cosa spesse volte si riflette nella mia scrittura, ne verranno fuori dei deliri di parole scritti anche di getto in alcuni tratti.

Essendo però pur sempre un aggiornamento è giusto che abbia un "minimo" di filo logico ed una parvenza di ordine.

Partiamo quindi da quello che è stato, la settimana appena trascorsa ha portato ottimi spunti; ho venduto parecchi prodotti su Ebay tanto da decidere di accreditarmi stanotte come venditore professionale.

Le vendite ovviamente procedono bene anche con l'inizio della settimana e oggi, probabilmente, potrei fare il record di guadagni da quando ho iniziato; certo ancora è davvero passato pochissimo però, a livello di numeri, nonostante sia solo agli inizi è tutto abbastanza impressionante.

Sto addirittura pensando di inserire nuovi prodotti nel negozio e di iniziare anche un po' l'attività di reselling cercando alcuni articoli che hanno prezzi convenienti per poi rivenderli a prezzi più in linea con il mercato; oltretutto ho anche alcune cose da vendere nei miei bauli che potrebbero portare degli ottimi guadagni.

In tutto questo mi dovrò organizzare per le spedizioni ed ho già avuto delle "ideuzze" che potrebbero far molto piacere ai futuri clienti

L'obiettivo per questa settimana è naturalmente di procedere su questa strada, desidero migliorare a livello grafico il mio store ed ho anche intenzione di arricchire un altro store che ho su Etsy con un prodotto che, se ben pubblicizzato, potrebbe portare altrettanta soddisfazione.

Sicuramente avere due negozi online molto attivi richiede tempo ed è a volte un po' stressante ma, come sai, la fatica non mi spaventa; attualmente la cosa importante sono i guadagni ed è utile che provengano da fonti diverse in maniera da diversificare e non correre il rischio di "restare a piedi".

Ovviamente se queste attività decolleranno dedicherò dei post appositi con molti più dettagli.

Quando si parla di aggiornamenti bisogna andare ad elencare anche tutto il resto dei compiti svolti e degli obiettivi raggiunti e programmati.

Per non annoiare farò qualcosa di molto sommario; per quel che riguarda i miei investimenti da dividendo posso dire che proseguono bene, pian piano aumentano grazie al reinvestimento dei dividendi stessi e, probabilmente, in futuro giocheranno un ruolo importante nella libertà finanziaria della mia famiglia.

La parte che mi soddisfa sempre maggiormente è quella della creazione di contenuti, sarà che è qualcosa che mi diverte tantissimo però la vedo sempre come in costante crescita; su Hive effettivamente la crescita può in una certa maniera anche essere effettivamente valutata perché abbiamo dei dati ai quali appigliarci, in realtà devo dire che è qualcosa di molto più complesso, è una crescita anche personale e non ha a che fare solo con asset, guadagni e voti ma soprattutto con emozioni, soddisfazione, acquisizione di nuove informazioni, amicizia.

Se devo trovare una parola per definire ciò che mi regala la parte che riguarda la creazione di contenuti mi verrebbe da dire: "pienezza".

Concludo parlando del mio "Personal Branding" e più in generale dei classici social; confesso che anche qui si tratta comunque di creare contenuti e, devo ammettere, che mi diverto a farlo soprattutto per quello che riguarda i video su TikTok e gli Shots su Youtube, ultimamente però che mi sto riavvicinando anche ad Instagram e sto sfruttando molto i Reels.

So che il mondo del classico Social può essere un po' in contrapposizione con il Web3, è anche vero che avendo degli shop che operano in maniera classica una pagina su FB riesce a portare dell'ottimo traffico organico sugli articoli che vendo e, oltretutto, posso sfruttare le Ads presenti sulle varie piattaforme per aumentare ancora di più la mia clientela.

In ogni caso, sia che parliamo di classico che di moderno, sia che parliamo di Twitter o di Hive, sia che riassuma i miei risultati nelle vendite o che progetti nuove cose per il futuro ponendomi nuovi obiettivi la cosa che posso dire è che qualcosa sembra muoversi e ripartire.

Ammetto che ancora il mio umore non è alle stelle però riesco a sorridere un po' più spesso, riesco a distrarmi molto di più e a distogliere la mente e sono pienamente presente a me stesso; certo il sonno non è tornato e forse anzi è diminuito ma non importa tanto in fondo fra qualche mese ci sarà Samuelino a tenerci svegli quindi, tutto questo, può essere visto come un allenamento.


Bene per oggi credo proprio sia il caso di fermarmi qui, devo assolvere tantissimi compiti e non ci crederai ma mi stanno subissando di richieste per i miei prodotti e non è mai bene fare attendere troppo il cliente eh eh!

Grazie come sempre per essere arrivato fino a questo punto; spero di leggere i tuoi pensieri e le Tue impressioni nei commenti qui sotto.

Ti abbraccio!

🔘 🔘 🔘

“Sì, anch'io nacqui tra gli uomini. Non avevo mai visto la Giungla. Mi passavano il cibo da dietro le sbarre in un recipiente di ferro finché una notte sentii che ero Bagheera, la Pantera, e non un giocattolo per gli uomini, e spezzai la stupida serratura con una zampata e me ne andai; e poiché avevo imparato le astuzie degli uomini, nella Giungla divenni più terribile di Shere Khan.”



The texts are translated with simultaneous translators; for the avoidance of doubt I have decided that they will all be translated exclusively with Google Translate.
Of course, English is not my first language but I try, forgive any mistakes and imperfections of Translate.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center