RE: RE: Sea, Sun, Family and Relax but my holiday is coming to an end... unfortunately / Mare, Sole, Famiglia e Relax ma la mia vacanza volge al termine... purtroppo (ENG/ITA)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sea, Sun, Family and Relax but my holiday is coming to an end... unfortunately / Mare, Sole, Famiglia e Relax ma la mia vacanza volge al termine... purtroppo (ENG/ITA)

RE: Sea, Sun, Family and Relax but my holiday is coming to an end... unfortunately / Mare, Sole, Famiglia e Relax ma la mia vacanza volge al termine... purtroppo (ENG/ITA)

This looks a very beautiful part of Italy and I see you were eating well. I cannot believe the loungers cost €35! We were paying €15 for ours, but it was not such a prime location!


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions posts!

Comment Footer.jpg

Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now