My Splinterlands Experiment: From -$10 to +75.30% profit in 42 days and only with game rewards! / Da -10$ al profitto di +75%! (ENG/ITA)

frommenotentoprofit.jpg
Logo owned by @splinterlands - Edit by @libertycrypto27- Font used is Open Source


La versione in italiano è subito dopo la versione in inglese - The Italian version is immediately after the English version


My Splinterlands Experiment:

From -$10 to +75.305% profit in 42 days and only with game rewards!


Splinterlands is my favorite blockchain game and I try to promote Splinterlands outside of Hive as well.
All my Splinterlands posts that I publish on my beloved Hive I later share on Twitter, Publish0x, read.cash and noise.cash as well.
I often get a few questions in the comments like:

You made a nice profit but me starting now can I still make money?

Or I have received statements like:

I think it's late to start playing now, I should have done it earlier but now maybe it's not profitable to do it.

For example when I shared my monthly report number 20 of Splinterlands on read.cash the user with the nickname plint wrote me:

Interesting article. Would you say turning a profit is also possible with just the $10 investment, or that the purchases of cards and plots you made were essential to the profit your turned?

image.png

In the following image you can read my answer and his subsequent comment to my answer.

image.png

Another example. When I shared one of my end of season rewards on noise.cash the user Whitershade wrote to me (English translation of the comment I received):

I've never played splinterlands but I hear of people making money on it. I think getting in now is inefficient for me though. Good luck with your strategy!

image.png

From these comments was born my idea to do a little experiment and to return to play the role of a new player who signs up for the first time on Splinterlands to have a practical case to share with those who will write me comments similar to those I have received so far on blogging platforms outside of Hive.

So on June 21, 2021 I decided to spend $10 and bought a new Summoner Spellbook and made my curation account for SPT tokens (@libertygame27) also a game account on Splinterlands.

StartDate.jpg

The experiment was to play and use only in-game rewards (Ranked Battle, Daily Quest and Season Rewards) for account growth to see how quickly I could recoup my initial spend ($10) and get into the full profit zone.

Well, today I checked the value of the assets accumulated so far from the libertygame27 account and wanted to share the progress and results.

Card collection value

From June 21 to today (August 2, 2021) 42 days have passed.
In 42 days thanks to daily quest rewards and three seasonal rewards my Splinterlands alt account has gained a card collection consisting of 31 cards.

image.png

  • 26 common cards
  • 4 rare cards
  • 1 epic card

image.png

Unfortunately I didn't find legendary cards and gold cards but this is good for me but it was good for the experiment.

image.png

According to the Peakmonsters website calculation (https://peakmonsters.com/@libertygame27/collection) the libertygame27 card collection has a value of 11.85$ (using market prices).

image.png

Thanks only to the cards found inside the chests I recovered the initial investment of 10$ and I am in profit of +1.85$.

The DEC tokens

In the game of Splinterlands, every time you win a battle you have an increase in your rating score and at the same time you receive an amount of DEC tokens which depends on various factors (number of consecutive wins and use of certain cards) but mainly depends on your rating score.
In addition, daily rewards and seasonal rewards consist of chests that can contain three types of rewards: Cards, Potions and DEC tokens.

In 42 days with the account libertygame27 I got a total of 1179 DEC tokens.

NumberDEC02August2021.jpg

Today 02 August 2021 1179 DEC tokens have the value of $5.68

image.png


Profit

( Revenues - Costs )


The only cost I incurred was the $10 cost (registration).
Revenues are the result of the sum: card collection value + DEC token value.

image.png

In 42 days I obtained a Profit of 7.53$.


ROI

( Return On Investment )


The profit of 7.53$ corresponds to a ROI of 75.30%.

image.png

How did I get this result?

Below I list the ways in which I obtained this result:

  • I played daily only the battles necessary to obtain the daily rewards: 5 or 3 battle victories (depending on the different daily missions)
  • only in two days I played more and I did a greater number of battles: during the last day of the last two seasons.
    On these two days I used the accumulated DEC tokens to rent some cards from the Splinterlands marketplace.
    Renting cards allowed me to increase my Power score and allowed me to receive an end-of-season reward consisting of more chests.

If you want to see my rental strategy in detail you can do so from the following link: https://peakmonsters.com/@libertygame27/rental_history

With the introduction of the in-game rental system of Splinterlands renting your own cards or renting the cards of other players has become a simple and above all profitable activity for all parties in the game.

I spent just under 700 DEC tokens on card rentals over 42 days but ended up with a balance of +1179 DEC tokens.

Except for 2 days (July 30 and July 14) where I played more in all the remaining 40 days I spent an average of 15 minutes a day completing the daily missions.

After 21 months of playing the game I am very fast in choosing my battle formations and I almost never watch the battles, but a new player will take more time because watching the battles and studying the characteristics and abilities of the cards is very useful at the beginning but it takes more time.

Splinterlands is a game that requires a little bit of effort at the beginning because it's a strategy game but it's a fun game and after more than 21 months since I joined I'm still having fun!

Conclusion

Investing 10$ and getting a profit and a ROI of more than 75.3% in 42 days and only from the game activity is really an EXCEPTIONAL result that shows how Splinterlands is a winning project with a huge potential!

But Splintelands offers much more than that:

  • Weekly contests
  • Giveaway
  • Trivia Challenge
  • Airdrop SPS token
  • Card Rental
  • Trading (Cards, DEC tokens and SPS tokens)
  • SPT tokens (obtainable by publishing posts with spt and/or splinterlands tags on the Hive blockchain)

With my experiment I wanted to show that Splinterlands is profitable even for the player who starts today and just wants to play (does not want to participate in contests and does not want to publish content about Splinterlands).

The "smartest" player who wants to take advantage of all the earning possibilities that Splinterlands offers will recover the initial investment of 10$ in a much shorter time than @libertygame27!
I'm glad I did this experiment because now I'll have a concrete example to share with those who comment on my Splinterlands posts and mistakenly think that registering today is too late ;)

My next experiment?

With @libertygame27 I have successfully concluded my experiment!
I'm still thinking about it but my next experiment could be to start with a new account, pay only the registration fee (10$) but unlike my last experiment I will invest all the DEC received from the rewards in renting cards without waiting for the last day before the end of the Splinterlands seasons with the aim of trying to shorten even more the time to recover the initial investment (10$).


I hope you liked this post and I thank you for taking the time to read it :)

You're not a Splinterlands player?


HomeSP.jpg


Splinterlands is a beautiful game and it has proved to be a very good investment (at least until now) and if you participate regularly to the weekly contests organized by the @splinterlands account you will recover the registration cost (10$) in few weeks.

If you decide to register, you can do it from this link:

https://splinterlands.com?ref=libertycrypto27

Of course if you'd like to use my refferal link.... :)


Any game that allows the purchase of cards and tokens is never a simple game but is also an investment and should be considered as such.
I am not a financial advisor and if you decide to invest in the game of Splinterlands you do it for your own choice and at your own risk.


See you on the battlefields of Splinterlands.


Unless otherwise indicated, the images in this post are screenshots taken from the sites:

https://splinterlands.com/

https://peakmonsters.com/

Images containing calculations and formulas are my property

The font used in my images or images edited by me is Open Source


HIVE ON and Splinterlands ON!


bannerPezzoDiCieloULTIMO.jpg


Italian Version copia.jpg


frommenotentoprofit.jpg
Logo owned by @splinterlands - Edit by @libertycrypto27- Font used is Open Source


My Splinterlands Experiment: Da -10$ (costo di iscrizione) al profitto in 42 giorni e solo giocando!

Splinterlands è il mio gioco blockchain preferito e cerco di promuovere Splinterlands continuamente al di fuori di Hive.
Tutti i miei post di Splinterlands che pubblico sulla mia amata Hive li condivido successivamente anche su Twitter, Publish0x, read.cash e noise.cash.
Spesso ho ricevuto nei commenti alcune domande del tipo:

Tu hai fatto un bel profitto ma io che inizio adesso posso guadagnare ancora?

Oppure ho ricevuto delle affermazioni del tipo:

Penso che adesso è tardi per iniziare a giocare, dovevo farlo prima ma adesso forse non è profittevole farlo.

Ad esempio quando ho condiviso il mio report mensile numero 20 di Splinterlands su read.cash l'utente con il nickname plint mi ha scritto:

Interesting article. Would you say turning a profit is also possible with just the $10 investment, or that the purchases of cards and plots you made were essential to the profit your turned?

image.png

Nell'immagine seguente puoi leggere la mia risposta e il suo successivo commento alla mia risposta.

image.png

Altro esempio. Quando ho condiviso una mia ricompensa di fine stagione su noise.cash l'utente Whitershade mi ha scritto (traduzione in inglese del commento che ho ricevuto):

I've never played splinterlands but I hear of people making money on it. I think getting in now is inefficient for me though. Good luck with your strategy!

image.png

Da questi commenti è nata la mia idea di rivestire i panni di un nuovo giocatore che si iscrive per la prima volta su Splinterlands per avere un caso pratico da condividere con chi mi scriverà commenti simili a quelli che ho ricevuto fino ad ora sulle piattaforme di blogging esterne ad Hive.

Così il 21 giugno 2021 ho deciso di spendere 10$ e ho comprato un nuovo Summoner Spellbook e ho fatto diventare il mio curation account per i token SPT (@libertygame27) anche un account di gioco su Splinterlands.

InizioData.jpg

L'esperimento prevedeva di giocare e utilizzare solo le ricompense di gioco (Ranked Battle, Daily Quest e Season Rewards) per la crescita dell'account per vedere in quanto tempo sarei riuscito a recuperare la spesa iniziale (10$) e sarei entrato in piena zona profitto.

Bene, oggi ho controllato il valore degli asset accumulati fino ad ora dall'account libertygame27 e volevo condividere i progressi e i risultati ottenuti.

Valore della collezione di carte

Dal 21 giugno ad oggi (2 Agosto 2021) sono passati 42 giorni.
In 42 giorni grazie alle ricompense delle missioni giornaliere e a tre ricompense stagionali il mio alt account di Splinterlands ha ottenuto una collezione di carte composta da 31 carte.

image.png

  • 26 carte comuni
  • 4 carte rare
  • 1 carta epica

image.png

Sfortunatamente non ho trovato carte leggendarie e carte in versione gold.

image.png

In base al calcolo del sito Peakmonsters (https://peakmonsters.com/@libertygame27/collection) la collezione di carte di libertygame27 ha un valore di 11.85$ (usando i prezzi di mercato).

image.png

Grazie soltanto alle carte trovate all'interno dei forzieri ho recuperato l'investimento iniziale di 10$ e sono in profitto di +1.85$.

I token DEC

Nel gioco di Splinterlands, ogni volta che si vince una battaglia si ha un incremento del punteggio di rating e allo stesso tempo si riceve un quantitativo di token DEC che dipende da vari fattori (numero di vittorie consecutive e utilizzo di determinate carte) ma dipende principalmente dal punteggio di rating.
Inoltre le ricompese giornaliere e le ricompense stagionali sono costituite da forzieri che possono contenere tre tipologie di premi: Carte, Pozioni e token DEC.

In 42 giorni con l'account libertygame27 ho ottenuto un totale di 1179 token DEC.

NumeroDEC02Agosto2021.jpg

Oggi 02 agosto 2021 1179 token DEC hanno il valore di 5.68$

image.png


Profit

( Revenues - Costs )


L'unico costo che ho sostenuto è stato il costo di 10$ (iscrizione).
I ricavi sono il risultato della somma: valore collezione delle carte + valore token DEC.

image.png

In 42 giorni ho ottenuto un Profitto di 7.53$


ROI

( Return On Investment )


Al profitto di 7.53$ corrisponde un ROI del 75.30%

image.png

Come ho ottenuto questo risultato?

Di seguito elenco le modalità con cui ho ottenuto questo risultato:

  • ho svolto giornalmente solo le battaglie necessarie ad ottenere le ricompense giornaliere: 5 o 3 vittorie in battaglia (in base alle diverse missioni giornaliere)
  • solo in due giorni ho giocato di più e ho svolto un numero maggiore di battaglie: durante l'ultimo giorno delle ultime due stagioni ho utilizzato i token DEC accumulati per noleggiare alcune carte dal mercato di Splinterlands.
    Il noleggio delle carte mi ha permesso di aumentare il punteggio Power e mi ha permesso di ricevere una ricompensa di fine stagione composta da numero maggiore di forzieri.

Se vuoi vedere la mia strategia di noleggio in dettaglio puoi farlo dal seguente link: https://peakmonsters.com/@libertygame27/rental_history

Con l'introduzione del sistema di noleggio interno al gioco di Splinterlands noleggiare le proprie carte o prendere in noleggio le carte di altri giocatori è diventata un'attività semplice e soprattutto profittevole per tutte le parti in gioco.

Per il noleggio delle carte ho speso poco meno di 700 token DEC in 42 giorni ma ho chiuso con un saldo di +1179 token DEC.

Tranne 2 giorni (30 luglio e 14 luglio) in cui ho giocato di più in tutti i restanti 40 giorni ho impiegato una media di 15 minuti al giorno per completare le missioni giornaliere.

Io ormai gioco con il pilota automatico e non guardo quasi mai lo svolgimento delle battaglie ma un nuovo giocatore impiegherà più tempo perchè guardare lo svolgimento delle battaglie e studiare le caratteristiche e le abilità delle carte richiede del tempo all'inizio.

Splinterlands è un gioco che all'inizio richiede un minimo di impegno perchè è un gioco di strategia ma è un gioco divertente e io dopo più di 21 mesi da quando mi sono iscritto mi diverto ancora!

Conclusione

Investire 10$ e ottenere un profitto e un ROI superiore al 75% in 42 giorni e solo dall'attività di gioco è davvero un risultato ECCEZIONALE che dimostra quanto Splinterlands sia un progetto vincente e dal potenziale enorme!

Ma Splintelands offre molto molto di più:

  • Contest settimanali
  • Giveaway
  • Trivia Challenge
  • Airdrop token SPS
  • Noleggio carte
  • Trading (Carte, token DEC e token SPS)
  • Token SPT (ottenibili dalla pubblicazione dei post con tag spt e/o splinterlands sulla blockchain di Hive)

Con il mio esperimento ho voluto dimostrare che Splinterlands è profittevole anche per il giocatore che inizia oggi e che vuole solo giocare (non vuole partecipare ai contest e non vuole pubblicare contenuti riguardanti Splinterlands).

Il giocatore più "smart" che vuole cogliere tutte le possibilità di guadagno che Splinterlands offre recupererà l'investimento iniziale di 10$ in un tempo decisamente minore rispetto a @libertygame27!

Sono contento di aver fatto questo esperimento perchè adesso avrò un esempio concreto da condividere con chi chi commenterà i miei post di Splinterlands ;)

Il mio prossimo esperimento?

Con @libertygame27 ho concluso il mio esperimento con successo!
Ci sto ancora pensando ma il mio prossimo esperimento potrebbe essere quello di partire con un nuovo account, pagare sempre e solo il costo di iscrizione (10$) ma a differenza del mio ultimo esperimento investirò fin da subito tutti i DEC ricevuti dalle ricompense nel noleggio delle carte per provare ad accorciare ancora di più il tempo di recupero dell'investimento iniziale (10$).


Spero che questo post ti sia piaciuto e ti ringrazio per la lettura e per avermi dedicato il tuo tempo :)


Non sei un giocatore di Splinterlands?


HomeSP.jpg


Splinterlands è un bellissimo gioco e si è dimostrato anche un ottimo investimento (almeno fino ad ora) e se partecipi regolarmente ai contest settimanali organizzati dall'account @splinterlands recuperi il costo di iscrizione (10$) in poche settimane.

Se decidi di registrarti, puoi farlo da questo link:

https://splinterlands.com?ref=libertycrypto27

ovviamente se hai piacere ad usare il mio refferal link... :)


Ogni gioco che prevede l'acquisto di carte e di token non è mai un semplice gioco ma è anche un investimento e come tale va considerato.
Io non sono un consulente finanziario e se decidi di investire nel gioco di Splinterlands lo fai per tua scelta e a tuo rischio.


Ci vediamo sui campi di battaglia di Splinterlands.


Se non diversamente indicato, le immagini presenti in questo post sono screenshots presi dai siti:

https://splinterlands.com/

https://peakmonsters.com/

Le immagini che contengono calcoli e formule sono di mia proprietà

Il font usato nelle immagini mie o da me editate è Open Source


bannerPezzoDiCieloULTIMO.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency