Share Your Battle Weekly Challenge! Magi Necrosi! New 3Speak Video [ENG/ITA]





Hello all Splinterlands and 3Speak friends!

Also today I want to participate in the Splinterlands Share your battle Weekly Challenge with a new video!

First of all I apologise for my English pronunciation, but I'm Italian and I'm trying to improve myself and my English and I'm trying to create new content trying to grow on this platform.

The monster chosen for this week's challenge is Magi Necrosis, a Splinter Death monster with great stats!



For this battle I wanted to field these cards:

Summoner: Thaddius Brood

Tank: Cursed Winkedu

Second Position: Magi Necrosis

third position: Life Sapperer

Last position: Carrion Shade

My strategy is basically to take advantage of Cursed Winkedu's ability ( thorns) to inflict damage on the opponent and use Magi Necrosis and Life Sapperer to get ahead in the rounds with their magic attacks.

Indeed, my strategy seems to have worked, even though Magi Necrosis didn't make it to the last round but definitely made a great contribution to the match allowing me to take home the victory.

I hope you enjoy this new content and above all I hope you can understand my commitment. I wanted to make videos in English to reach a larger audience. I could have done them in Italian, but many of you would not have understood what I was saying.

I still have much to improve, but surely with commitment and perseverance I will be able to bring you new content :)

Hello from Italy ;)



Ciao a tutti amici di Splinterlands e 3Speak!

Anche oggi voglio partecipare alla Share your battle Weekly Challenge di Splinterlands con un nuovo video!

Innanzitutto mi scuso per la mia pronuncia in inglese, ma sono italiano e sto cercando di migliorare me stesso e il mio inglese e sto cercando di creare nuovi contenuti provando a crescere su questa piattaforma.

Il mostro scelto per la challenge di questa settimana è Magi Necrosi, un mostro dello Splinter Death con ottime statistiche!



Per questa battaglia ho voluto schierare queste carte:

Summoner: Thaddius Brood

Tank: Cursed Winkedu

second position: Magi Necrosi

third position: Life Sapperer

Last position: Carrion Shade

La mia strategia è fondamentalmente quella di sfruttare l'abilità di Cursed Winkedu ( thorns) per infliggere danno all'avversario e utilizzare Magi Necrosi e Life Sapperer per andare avanti nei round con i loro attacchi magici.

Effettivamente la mia stratega sembra aver funzionato, anche se Magi Necrosi non è riuscito ad arrivare all'ultimo round ma ha sicuramente dato un ottimo contributo al match permettendomi di portare a casa la vittoria.

Spero che questi nuovi contenuti siano graditi e soprattutto spero che possiate capire il mio impegno. Ho voluto fare video in inglese per arrivare ad un pubblico più grande. Avrei potuto farli in Italiano, ma molti di voi non avrebbero capito cosa stessi dicendo.

Ho ancora molto da migliorare, ma sicuramente con impegno e costanza sarò capace di portare nuovi contenuti :)

Hello from Italy ;)



▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency