RE: RE: 2021-11-03
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2021-11-03

RE: 2021-11-03

The problem is they will get you even if you say nothing. There is a lot that you said in this comment. I agree that some countries may have some scary dungeons which are a lot less luxurious when compared to some prisons. I guess it depends on the different jails in different countries and even in America.


The topic and subject of jails can be a long one.


Long story short, some of the prisons in the United States may be like being stuck in hotel rooms. So, prisons here may be better. Maybe not all of them but generally speaking, you're probably right. I was in prison one time in 2012 in America. I can tell you a little bit about jail in the USA because I was in one. Prisons in America can be nicer than prisons in other countries. I will say that can be good and bad. I could tell you my thoughts on why that is good and bad.


But we are already in jail. We are living in a prison planet. The good news is people are choosing to rise up. I am choosing to expose myself. People know where I live and what I look like. Some people can hide. And you can hide if you want. I cannot say if hiding is the better choice for you or not. Each person must make these types of choices. But my point is humanity as a whole must stand up while they can. There are many reasons why I say that. I give people bad news so they can be inspired to stand up to the bad. And people can give people hope too which is the good news.


Some people don't like being told the truth but some people will thank you someday for speaking the truth. In the end, you do end up saving people. But you have to be willing to slowly die in jail. You have to be willing to die. I am willing to be tortured to death. I am willing to die for the truth. I am willing to be a martyr. But at the same time, what you should do depends on which opportunities you may have or may not have at any given moment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center