RE: RE: 2021-11-03
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2021-11-03

RE: 2021-11-03

Wow. So, you would rather not be in prison than try to save your family and friends from death?

Dear my young friend @joeyarnoldvn, Now that I am 47 years old, I will not be able to endure the harsh prison life. The prisons here are far harsher and more ruthless than those in the United States. If I lived in America, I would feel like an American prison was like a hotel. 😅

People who refuses to spread what they call "FALSE INFORMATION" are MURDERERS. You are a murderer. You are a bad person. If you refuse to try to save people, you are actually helping the globalists murder children all around the world. Right now, they are sticking Covid Vaccines into kids without parent's consent. CHILDREN ARE DYING FROM THE COVID VACCINES RIGHT NOW AND ALSO SLOWLY OVER MANY YEARS. SOME KIDS DIE VERY FAST WITHING MONTHS. BUT OTHER CHILDREN WILL DIE WITHIN YEARS.

The churches in the world I live in are already obeying government orders. They are being vaccinated against the coronavirus as ordered by the government. So, If I tell them your claims, I will be a wicked liar and a deceiver.
Where I live, the country is God.

I am currently convicted of defamation and insult. If I spread your claims to the world, I may be sentenced to five years in prison. You don't know that prisons in the world I live in are far harsher than prisons in America.😨

I don't have the strength to resist them now.😂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center