Beautiful paper flowers

Hello all friends, how are you? are you okay today? good luck, my friend. ! Anyway, this time I want to share with you a flower portrait that I took a few days ago, this is a flower portrait at my grandmother's house. he is old, but he really likes flowers, so at his house, there are still flowers that he takes care of until now. and what is the shape and color of the flower? Let's see them one by one.

img20220212140117.jpg

It's like a paper flower shape, I tried to see it up close. and these are indeed artificial flowers made by my grandmother. and at the age of twilight, Belieu is still happy with flowers so it's not surprising that he made these flowers with his own hands. my heart said. my grandmother is very creative.

img20220212140017.jpg

I don't know what the name of the flower is. I tried to ask my grandmother. and he just answered this paper flower. my grandmother is the type of person who doesn't talk much and I respect her because that's her nature and character. and as a grandson, I just ask for a simple course. and the essence of my conversation with him as I have said above he only replied that this was a paper flower. then what is the actual titles of these flowers? so until now, I'm still trying appropriate titles about this flower, because I'm not a person who likes flowers. but I am very interested and like the beauty, even though I don't like flowers, but that doesn't mean I don't like the beauty that is in flowers. because the flowers that I see are flowers made by my grandmother. and I love him and appreciate him.

img20220212135946.jpg

img20220212135836.jpg

img20220212140234.jpg

img20220212135918.jpg
These paper flowers are arranged very neatly in the kitchen of the grandmother's room. yes, the kitchen is full of flowers. but in my photo this time I do not focus on the kitchen, but only on the flowers. and because this is only a community for flower fans, I focus on the flower view only. and so the first post about flowers that I can convey. and may all be happy.
img20220212140050.jpg

Thank you and goodbye

Camera👇Brand👇Type👇
SmartphoneOppoCPH2015

LOGO BUNGA.jpg

Regards:@wahyusigli

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center