Fridate With My Girls

Beige Shadow Best Friend Photo Collage_20240315_195350_0000.png
Hello, hive people! How are y’all guys doing? It’s me again and I hope you will enjoy reading this blog, you guys!

After a long and tiring week in school and at work, it is important to somehow relax your body and mind. Have an unwinding shopping therapy with someone you are comfortable to be with. That’s what me and my girlfriends decided to do when our hell’s week at school finally ended.

Our Friendships

received_391933970037843.jpeg
These are my girls who I met the first day of my college life and they’ve now become one of the few true friends whom I truly treasure and love for life. They say “real friends are the ones you can count on no matter what” and I guarantee you it’s true, ‘cause that’s what friendship is with them.

Having fun at the Arcade

received_1069097994324832.jpeg
Feeling like a carefree kid again can bring a sense of joy, good energy and freedom. It again allows you to see the world with fresh eyes, and enjoy simple pleasures without the burdens of adulthood. And having fun like a kid without worrying about a thing is what we needed for that time. It was an enjoyable and so much fun experience with them, it was actually our first time coming to this kind of place with each other, and we will surely come back and do it again!

Our comfort food, Ice Cream!

received_719653813634186.jpeg

received_349843791208049.jpeg
It is important to have comfort food ‘cause it serves as more than just a food or a drink but it provides emotional support and nostalgia. It is linked to positive memories or feelings. And having comfort food can help reduce stress, can boost a mood, and provide warmth during challenging times. And Ice cream personally and literally comforts us the most, it has this unexplainable refreshment and satisfying feeling that could fill us specially after the not so good days of our life. This also became our bond whenever someone is sad and in despair in life. Comforting each other with our comfort food is the best!

We did a little but tiring window shopping while looking for something good to but just can't at the moment, lol, and...

Finally, dinner time!

IMG_20240309_175502_854.jpg

IMG_20240309_175626_496.jpg
It was in the point and grill resto, their food is tasty and affordable. I ordered the chicken barbeque and it was 👌. Surely I will be back again! Surely satisfying, I’ll give it a 9/10! Lol.

Having good friends in your life makes your life better in many ways. Good friends offer emotional support during tough times, celebrate your success and good friends also contribute to your overall happiness. And they can help you grow as a person. Plus, spending time with them can be so much fun and they have this fulfilling feeling only they can provide.

Thankyou for making this far and taking your precious time to read this blog. I hope you had fun reading this peace of life of mine just like I did when I’m writing this. See you again on my next blog guys. Have a good life, people! Lovelots!<3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now