The difference of skill and talent

Im this digital era, we really can't do our task when no current, no internet to use. So, while seating thinking what to do, I was reminded that I was not able to write something here in peakd. So, even my phone is already 14%. I will try to write something in few second without editing after.
First, I remember I took photo at my sister's house. My brother in law is practicing wall painting. My brother in law is a person that eager to learn that really help him level up his skill from construction laborer to skilled worker.

I also remember a time when we were asked by a lecturer what is the differenxe of skills and talent?
For me, talent is the tool to develop our skills. talent is given to think is a talent, to do what we think is a skill. Same with knowledge is power, applied knowledge is wisdom.

So, the first photo was taken in their kitchen.
IMG_20240729_192218.jpg

The second photo was taken at their bedroom.So when you sleep you will feel like you are in heaven.
IMG_20240729_192208.jpg

The thrid photo was taken at their bathroom. I love the bamboo design. and the two cat. So qhen you are in that bathroom and comfoet room sure you love staying inside.

IMG_20240729_194727.jpg
Lastly, I love the design of the door of their bathroom. Aesthetic design from scrap.
IMG_20240729_194733.jpg

The lesson here is that we must learn to invest our time, our treasure and our talent in discovering something that will benefit us. Change is the only permanent in this world. And we have to wise in adopting and discovering our new talent, our new skill so that while every thing is changing, we are ready to adopt it, to recover from it and be advance from it.
So, let us contonue to grow, glow and go! Be the CHANGE! Embrace the process!
Take every moment a movement for a change!

So, thats it for today! God bless everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now