Singing Voice Week 50 -Babuba - Cover by @rsntpl [PukuMundo]


Hello friends, today I will share with you the song "Babuba" in Turkish Music in my own way, both by singing and playing the bağlama. I love the lively and energetic melody of this song and the emotions it makes me feel. I hope you enjoy listening to the melody.

I love to listen to this song from the Turkish music artist "Gulay" and I am sharing the YouTube link of his cover song below.

Enjoy watching..

Gulay - Babuba

Stay with music, love and take good care of yourself. Hope to see you.

Lyrics of Song: BABUBA

source

My two eyes, which I love, were split into hands, babuba.
The black train has sowed black smoke between us
It's a pity to see, hey ula
I couldn't love these places, my heart is there
I'm burning salt pepper in the wound
Crazy heart couldn't reach, alas, murada
I'm burning salt pepper in the wound
The square of my eyes became a red pomegranate, babuba
Meric's horny water came between us
It's a pity in plain sight, hey ula

TR

Merhaba arkadaşlar sizle bugün Türk Müziğindeki "Babuba" adlı şarkıyı hem söyleyerek hem de bağlama çalarak kendi tarzımda paylaşacağım.. Ben bu şarkının hareketli ve enerjik melodisini ve bana hisettirdiği duyguları seviyorum çok. Umarım sizler de dinlerken eğlenir ve melodiyi seversiniz .

Bu şarkıyı Türk müzik sanatçısı "Gülay" dan dinlemeyi seviyorum ve sizlere onun cover şarkısını aşağıda YouTube Linkini paylaşıyorum.

İyi seyirler..

Gülay - Babuba

Müzikle, sevgiyle kalın ve kendinize çok iyi bakın . Görüşmek dileğiyle.

Şarkının Sözleri : BABUBA

kayak

Sevdiğim iki gözüm ellere yar oldu babuba
Kara tren aramıza kara duman ekti de
Göz göre göre yazık hey ula
Buraları sevemedim gönül orada
Yanıyorum tuz biber yara-da
Deli gönül eremedi eyvah murada
Yanıyorum tuz biber yara-da
Gözlerimin karesi kırmızı nar oldu babuba
Mericin azgın suyu aramıza girdi de
Göz göre göre yazık hey ula


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency