#monomad challenge for today - Buddhism

Hello and welcome back my Hive friends. Monochromes are a new black :) and here are my new entries for #monomad contest. Looks like I have a thing for Buddhist statues and this ain't gonna go away anytime soon. After my first, second and third gallery on this theme, I a present to you the last one. What I think is the most important thing when taking photos of relic statues? I think, paying respect is the most important. It doesn't matter if you believe in something or not, if you are faithfully or not, all it matters is that there are people who are worshiping these statues and we must respect that. Please enjoy this gallery and peace to all, till next time.

DSC_0668.jpg

DSC07574-1.jpg

DSC_0680.jpg

DSC_0749.jpg

DSC04364-1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center