Puerto Madero [Esp-Eng]



clvd32fqf0018okszcmbn2rpn_2011-03-20_19-10-03_790.webp

Buenas noches!. Esta foto me gusta mucho. Un dia nos invitaron a un cumpleaños en Puerto Madero que es la zona mas nueva y moderna de la Ciudad de Buenos Aires. Fuimos a las torres que hay alli y me impresionaron la altura de estas.
Por eso como me asustan las alturas, preferi tomarle una foto desde la seguridad del suelo. 😁


Good night!. I really like this photo. One day we were invited to a birthday party in Puerto Madero, which is the newest and most modern area of the City of Buenos Aires. We went to the towers there and I was impressed by their height.
That's why, since I'm scared of heights, I preferred to take a photo from the safety of the ground. 😁


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center