Photo session with an African artist. #monomad challenge.

Hello great minds ! This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.
This was the first picture we took!
Rising up early Saturday morning, it's feels windy outside l felt tired to move but i did anyway, a quick breakfast made me felt stronger so i booked a photo session @ tiki culture FCT - Abuja, Nigeria.

It's was a busy week so i left home earlier, because traffic can slow and can make me late. Arriving at tiki culture it was a two story building, looks like a plaza with some stores and service's.

We took pictures at the top of the building with an amazing view ranging from artworks drawings, wonderful chair and table set ups for night outs, I loved the view when i was on top of the building.

It took a while before the artist came, but i was in a high spirit because i wanted to go back in time and have a feeling of how our Africa ancestors explored in body painting in the past.

Finally i had a chat with the artist at his arrival, After a few pictures taken the sky became a little dark but i enjoy my time at tiki culture especially when my fitness pals came around. That's it for my black and white #monomad challenge, see you in the next one.
PEACE ✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center