Unending Joy - My Monamad Challenge Entry

In my previous post about firecrackers, I told you guys I visited my sister and her kid, and luckily I was able to get some photos of her and the neighbours kids. The results below. She is a cheerful one, so all the kids tend to get involved with her. Today, the long anticipated family reunion did happen. I saw all my siblings, all under one roof after so long and it felt so good. Plus, I ate a lot, maybe what too much, haha. It was my second reason for visiting, lol.

9.jpg

7.jpg

91.jpg

8.jpg

spacer_yellow.png

I shot the images with my Nikon D3200. I didn't even have to make them do anything. Kids just being kids, and me been handy to take the photos. Voila.

MERRY CHRISTMAS ☃️ 🎄 HIVERS SENDING ❤️ AND WISHING YOU HAPPY HOLIDAYS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center