CREED Jnr - Monomad Challenge Entry

Dear atheist, what do you bring to the table? lol. JK. After the Easter holiday, I was pretty refreshed and full of life, and along came the Muslims Eid holiday; Brilliant. Since I was home yesterday, I invited my sister over to the house. As you might have guessed, I'm stuffed and the pots are filled. I also took advantage of the opportunity to do a session with my little niece. This time was a rather interesting experience. As usual, I walked with her to the field to try and take some photos, when all of a sudden some rando came over. He was becoming a nuisance so I decided to retreat and go somewhere else, when luckily the man (in the first photo) came towards us to cool everything off. He is a boxing coach and told me to go ahead and do my thing while he appeased the other lad. He also did a bit of practice with my niece. Turns out I need to improve on my interpersonal skills as things could have been controlled without escalating. We were cool afterwards. Still, I am delighted I got lovely pictures.

I took the photos with my Nikon D3200 and 50 mm lens. Cheers

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center