Looking outside - Airplane Wings - #Monomad Challenge |Eng - Esp |

Peace

Greetings,

Beautiful day of mid month in 2024.

I hope you are doing well and capturing wonderful photos from your trips.

It is sunny over the part of the world I reside, is it risk free to explore in you town considering the weather?

My entry in this challenge is the view of the aircraft wings from inside the airplane.

It is a perfect day to travel when I boarded the plane to Kigali. Also I was lucky to move to the empty seat near the window.

The photos in this article are black and white showing the hidden beauty of the reflection of light on the captured structure.

--

The angle to capture the best photos was not too large. I used the free room I had on the right side of the seat as I randomly took photos.

I was wearing the clothes that will keep me warm if the temperature drops around 18 degrees or below. It was not so cold inside the aircraft after the aircraft reached cruising altitude.

--

I took these photos with my Huawei Nova 5 smartphone camera, all the pictures and the words are mine.

It is important to put reference to the author when you use other bloggers materials as illustrations.

Proudly free of AI.

Thanks for stopping by and taking a look.

Camera: Hawei Nova 5

Lens A: 48 MP, f/1.8, 26mm (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
Lens B: 16 MP, f/2.2, (wide)
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4, (depth)
Features LED flash, HDR, panorama

---- Spanish Version ----

Paz

Saludos,

Hermoso día de mediados de mes de 2024.

Espero que estés bien y captures maravillosas fotografías de tus viajes.

Hace sol en la parte del mundo donde resido, ¿es libre de riesgos explorar tu ciudad teniendo en cuenta el clima?

Mi entrada en este desafío es la vista de las alas del avión desde el interior del avión.

Es un día perfecto para viajar cuando abordé el avión hacia Kigali. También tuve suerte de pasar al asiento vacío cerca de la ventana.

Las fotografías de este artículo son en blanco y negro y muestran la belleza oculta del reflejo de la luz en la estructura capturada.

--

El ángulo para capturar las mejores fotografías no era demasiado grande. Utilicé el espacio libre que tenía en el lado derecho del asiento mientras tomaba fotos al azar.

--

end of page annouce.gif

You can find more article on my profile Main Page

Highlight of a few points

Regards





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency