ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE #50 - A new entry for the #monomad challenge

m50_pq_Frankreich La Défense DSC_0194 (1).JPG

La Défense (FRANCE)


#deutsch Nun habe ich die Hälfte meiner Arbeitsunfähigkeit überstanden. Auch geht meinem gebrochenen Fuss täglich besser. Am Anfang habe ich mir fest vorgenommen die anfallende Zeit mit Dingen, die ich mir bereits viele Male vorgenommen habe zu erledigen, auszufüllen. So habe Papiere sortiert, die Wohnung ordentlich gehalten, neue LEGO-Gifs erstellt, neue Objektive gekauft und hunderte Bilder bearbeitet. Auch wollte ich die Kadenz meiner Post erhöhen, was mir aber nicht wirklich gelungen ist. Ich weiss nicht genau warum, denn die Zeit und dir bearbeiteten Bilder habe ich dazu. Aber habe ich gerade einwenig Mühe, Texte für die Posts zu verfassen. Irgendwie fühle ich mich wie ein Schriftsteller mit einer Schreibblockade.
Während ich mir nun Gedanken darüber machte warum mir das Schreiben schwer fällt und während ich die Bilder für diesen Post zusammenstellte, wurde mir plötzlich bewusst, dass dies mein 50. ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE-Post ist. Ein kleines Jubiläum...oder?? Schon fünfzig Mal durfte ich euch meine Arbeit/Kunst präsentieren. Und schon fünfzig Mal bekam ich dafür Unmengen von Votes und Support. VIELEN DANK!!!! Auch habe ich gerade die Meldung bekommen, dass ich nun zum Delfin aufgestiegen bin. Nur weiss ich nicht genau, was dies Bedeuten könnte. Ändert sich nun etwas...?
Nun habe aber genug versucht meine Gedanken in einen Text zu bändigen und möchte euch nun an meinem 50. Post von LookUps und schwindelerregende Perspektiven mit unzähligen (Blick-)Winkeln und Linien von Wolkenkratzern und moderner Architektur aus kleinen und großen Städten Westeuropas teilhaben lassen. Auf der ständigen Suche nach dem Schönen in der Bestie der zeitgenössischen Gentrifizierung und des Brutalismus.


m50_pqb2_Spanien Barcelona DSC_0354 (1).JPG

Barcelona (SPAIN)


#english I am now halfway through my incapacity for work. My broken foot is also getting better every day. At the beginning, I made a firm resolution to fill the time with things I had already planned to do many times. I sorted papers, kept the flat tidy, created new LEGO gifs, bought new lenses and edited hundreds of pictures. I also wanted to increase the cadence of my posts, but I haven't really managed to do that. I don't know exactly why, because I have the time and the edited pictures. But I'm having a bit of trouble writing texts for the posts. Somehow I feel like a writer with writer's block.
While I was thinking about why I find writing difficult and while I was putting together the pictures for this post, I suddenly realised that this is my 50th ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE post. A small anniversary...right? Fifty times I've been allowed to present my work/art to you. And fifty times I've received loads of votes and support. MANY THANKS!!!! I have also just been informed that I have now been promoted to dolphin. But I don't know exactly what this could mean. Will anything change now...?
But now I've tried enough to tame my thoughts into a text and would like to share with you my 50th post of look-ups and dizzying perspectives with countless (visual) angles and lines of skyscrapers and modern architecture from small and large cities in Western Europe. In the constant search for beauty in the beast of contemporary gentrification and brutalism.


m50_pq_Schweiz Zürich Oerlikon PHOTO_20210327_101044-01.jpeg

Zürich Oerlikon (SWITZERLAND)


#espanol Ahora estoy a mitad de camino de mi incapacidad laboral. Además, mi pie roto mejora día a día. Al principio, hice el firme propósito de llenar el tiempo con cosas que ya había planeado hacer muchas veces. Ordené papeles, mantuve el piso ordenado, creé nuevos gifs de LEGO, compré nuevos objetivos y edité cientos de fotos. También quería aumentar la cadencia de mis posts, pero la verdad es que no lo he conseguido. No sé exactamente por qué, porque tengo el tiempo y las fotos editadas. Pero me está costando un poco escribir textos para los posts. De alguna manera me siento como un escritor con bloqueo de escritor.
Mientras pensaba por qué me cuesta escribir y mientras reunía las fotos para este post, de repente me he dado cuenta de que este es mi post número 50 de ARQUITECTURA EN CUADRADO. Un pequeño aniversario... ¿no? Cincuenta veces me han permitido presentaros mi trabajo/arte. Y cincuenta veces he recibido montones de votos y apoyo. ¡¡¡¡MUCHAS GRACIAS!!!! También me acaban de informar de que me han ascendido a delfín. Pero no sé exactamente qué puede significar esto. ¿Cambiará algo ahora...?
Pero ahora ya he intentado bastante domar mis pensamientos en un texto y me gustaría compartir con vosotros mi 50º post de miradas y perspectivas vertiginosas con innumerables ángulos y líneas (visuales) de rascacielos y arquitectura moderna de pequeñas y grandes ciudades de Europa Occidental. En la búsqueda constante de la belleza en la bestia de la gentrificación y el brutalismo contemporáneos.


m50_pq_Spanien  Benidorm DSC_0969-01.jpeg

Benidorm (SPAIN)


m50_pq_Frankreich La Défense DSC_0251 (1).JPG

La Défense (FRANCE)


m50_pq_Frankreich La Défense DSC_0125 (1).JPG

La Défense (FRANCE)


m50_pq_Frankreich La Défense DSC_0161 (1).JPG

La Défense (FRANCE)


m50_pq_Spanien Benidorm DSC_0331(1)-01-01.jpeg

Benidorm (SPAIN)


m50_pq_Frankreich La Défense 20231228_053704 (1).jpg

La Défense (FRANCE)


m50_pq_Frankreich La Défense IMG_20240314_124626 (1).jpg

La Défense (FRANCE)


m50_pq_Schweiz Dietikon DSC_0695 (18) (1).jpg

Zürich Dietikon (SWITZERLAND)


m50_pq_onlythree_Spanien Valencia DSC_0210_3-01.jpeg

Valencia (SPAIN)


m50_pq_Frankreich La Défense DSC_0187 (1)_insta.JPG

La Défense (FRANCE)


m50_pqbw_Schweiz Zürich City PHOTO_20210703_202617-01.jpeg

Zürich City SWITZERLAND)


m50_pq_Schweiz Zürich Altstetten Zürich DSC_0075 (296)-01.jpeg

Zürich Altstetten (SWITZERLAND)



The image and the text in German were created without AI. The text in Spanish and English I translated with deepl.com.



🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Check out my (mostly) daily series of a photographical post/shot...

ONLY ONE - Only one photo, a moment, a history, a perspective. How I see the world.

Daily Post
but only one picture
but one to marvel at and dream about

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥



PAST POSTS
#01 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#21 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#41 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE
#02 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#22 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#42 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE
#03 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#23 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#43 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE
#04 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#24 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#44 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE
#05 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#25 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#45 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE
#06 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#26 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#46 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE
#07 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#27 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#47 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE
#08 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#28 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#48 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE
#09 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#29 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#49 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE
#10 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#30 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE
#11 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#31 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE
#12 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#32 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE
#13 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#33 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE
#14 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#34 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE
#15 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#35 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE
#16 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#36 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE
#17 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#37 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE
#18 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#38 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE
#19 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#39 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE
#20 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE#40 ARCHITECTURE IN A SQUARE

dp4mda5s (5).gif


PHOTOGRAPHER : Lukas Bachofner

HOMEPAGE : lukasbachofnerfoto.com (Under Construction!!!)

INSTAGRAM : lukasbachofnerfoto



KAMERANikonD5600
LENSAF-S Nikkor18-140mm
DX VR 1:35-56 GED
AF-S Nikkor55-300mm
DX VR 1:4.5-5.6 GED
SMARTPHONEXiaomiNote 10 Pro
PICTURE EDITINGSnapseedAndroid App

THINGS I THINK ABOUT:

• Now I'm a dolphin...and now? What's next? What changes?

• Should I do NFT with my photography?

• Who would buy my pictures?

• Which community cures one-shot-with-explanation-posts

• Please put the AI's in inverted faraday cages...!!!!

• What happens after 5000HP? What will change?

• What role does the time of day play when publishing posts?

• How can I use Markdown to link an image within a post so that the image appears/jumps to it when clicked?


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center